Dcart ‑ Discount in Cart

Dcart ‑ Discount in Cart

$5.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
105 reviews
105 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
105 reviews
February 2, 2023

Works. Great Support!

Had one problem with the implementation after altering some code at the checkout. Got managed in a hour:)

RareRags
Germany
Time spent using app: 29 days
January 10, 2023

I Love this app. Easy to customize and also to place on your page. Using for every of my websites. Also the extra function to customize the discount block style is really great.

König der Möbel
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 21, 2022

Awesome app with no impact on speed. Super fast support. Simple free shipping bar also with zero impact on store speed. Looking forward to having different shipping thresholds for different currencies, as many stores like us sell internationally! Good job team and $6 a month very very well spent.

Just Tall
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 20 days
December 20, 2022

Very simple and easy to use. It solved our problem in 10 seconds! Thanks for this awesome app. We really appreciate it!

Teraschi
United States
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
December 15, 2022

I appreciate that fast support from the whole Team and especially Arthur. The Communication was very friendly and helpful. Nice App Awesome Support.

Menstruin
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 months
December 12, 2022

Excellent app. Super easy to use and works smoothly. Highly recommend it. The free shipping add-on is also a nice feature. Thank you, A+

Footed Pajamas Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 42 minutes
October 27, 2022

Great app, and great customer service. Love the new 'Free Shipping bar' tool. Would love to see an option to have extra promotions inside the cart as well :)

Barefoot Venus Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 26, 2022

Absolutely amazing app to add a promo code field to your cart page! The one we used before this one always had issues but this one has been working perfectly. Highly recommend!!!

Magic Candle Company
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
October 24, 2022

This app not look like demo, I used and spent most of time here but it's not working like this demo link

Buy WP Themes
India
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Syncube 🥇 replied October 24, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We've checked your store and found that the theme you used is highly customised. Sometimes, it may happens and styles of your theme may overlap our discount box styles.

We do design changes for all our clients free of charge. We're sorry you didn't reach out to support team. Normally, such changes take about an hour after request is sent.

If you decide to give us a second chance we'll do design changes you need.

September 27, 2022

Very underrated app. Customer experience is vastly improved when the discount box is on cart page instead of hidden in the checkout page under the order summary. DCart works seamlessly and their support (particularly from Arthur) was A+. Highly recommend.

Gravid.ca
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year