Reviews (149)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for integrating a discount code field directly into Shopify's cart pages, enhancing the shopping experience and transparency by allowing customers to see discounts before checkout. This feature is noted for boosting conversion rates and sales. The app is easy to install, integrates seamlessly with existing themes, and is compatible with other apps, including gift card applications. The user-friendly interface and straightforward setup process are also highlighted. Support, particularly from a team member named Arthur, is praised for responsiveness and effectiveness, often providing custom coding support and making personalized adjustments swiftly. Merchants describe the app as a game-changer in improving customer experience and conversion rates.

July 17, 2024

The Support To Resolve Our Problems Was Very Good. Thanks To Arthur And The Whole Team To Design Our D-Cart Part Like Our Shop Design.

lautux
Germany
9 months using the app
June 10, 2024

Amazing app and very easy to use. Devs are ready to help in case you have a custom theme.

outletdelcalcio
Italy
6 months using the app
May 12, 2024

Arthur is amazing and response to questions and helps you with custom coding on youre theme. the app works great, because its integrating in youre theme, so its just youre theme design.

VESSALLIA
Germany
About 2 months using the app
June 13, 2024

Great CRO app, active support team always there to help out.

METRO BRAZIL
United Arab Emirates
About 2 months using the app
June 4, 2024

Arthur has helped us set up the Dcart app. He responded promptly to our concerns. Keep it up! Thank you!

Swiss Toniq Geneva
Switzerland
13 days using the app
April 15, 2024

I'm happy to report a positive first week with Dcart deployed onsite. Support were very helpful with a quick response time!

Pagazzi
United Kingdom
18 days using the app
March 11, 2024

Easily solves a nice UX feature, making it more clear for customers that their discount has been applied before reaching checkout.
Reactive team too as they solved a small bug for us.

Upraising
Spain
5 months using the app
July 15, 2024

App is awesome! Support is superfast and all config issues resolved. A+ Highly recommend,

SunboxShop
United States
13 days using the app
March 24, 2024

Thanks for the app, made some custom changes and now its OK :) thank you!

Lynis-Nailshop
Germany
24 days using the app
May 6, 2024

Great support. They respond quickly and professionally. The price is affordable. I recommend.

Little Betty
United States
7 days using the app