Reviews (147)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of integration, customization options, and its feature of displaying discounts in the cart, which enhances customer experience and boosts conversion rates. The app is praised for its affordability and reliable performance. The support team, especially Arthur, is commended for their quick response and assistance with custom coding and troubleshooting. Many merchants recommend this app for its positive impact on their businesses.

June 10, 2024

Amazing app and very easy to use. Devs are ready to help in case you have a custom theme.

outletdelcalcio
Italy
6 months using the app
May 12, 2024

Arthur is amazing and response to questions and helps you with custom coding on youre theme. the app works great, because its integrating in youre theme, so its just youre theme design.

VESSALLIA
Germany
About 2 months using the app
June 13, 2024

Great CRO app, active support team always there to help out.

METRO BRAZIL
United Arab Emirates
About 2 months using the app
June 4, 2024

Arthur has helped us set up the Dcart app. He responded promptly to our concerns. Keep it up! Thank you!

Swiss Toniq Geneva
Switzerland
13 days using the app
March 11, 2024

Easily solves a nice UX feature, making it more clear for customers that their discount has been applied before reaching checkout.
Reactive team too as they solved a small bug for us.

Upraising
Spain
5 months using the app
April 15, 2024

I'm happy to report a positive first week with Dcart deployed onsite. Support were very helpful with a quick response time!

Pagazzi
United Kingdom
18 days using the app
March 24, 2024

Thanks for the app, made some custom changes and now its OK :) thank you!

Lynis-Nailshop
Germany
24 days using the app
May 6, 2024

Great support. They respond quickly and professionally. The price is affordable. I recommend.

Little Betty
United States
7 days using the app
February 12, 2024

Nickel. Simple et efficace. Facile à mettre en place.

Arthur vous fait la couleur que vous désirez pour intégrer Dcart à votre panier. En revanche ne vous attendez pas - comme je l'ai cru bêtement - avoir le pop up du site de démo. Cela dépend du panier de votre thème, et non de l'appli.

J'ai aussi l'appli de gift card hero, de Syncube. Elle est vraiment top également. Arthur est redoutablement efficace. C'est même flippant, on se demande s'il respire parfois

Itsara bijoux
France
9 days using the app
April 22, 2024

Je recommande, l'application répond parfaitement à mes attentes. En plus de cela, lorsque j'ai eu besoin d'ajouter certaines fonctionnalités, les développeurs m'ont aidé très rapidement. :)

Oh My God'Z
France
9 days using the app