Dcart ‑ Cart Discount

Dcart ‑ Cart Discount

by Syncube

Apply discount in cart. Show savings before checkout.

4.9 of 5 stars(15 reviews)

Discount code in the cart

Apply a coupon code at the cart page or in the ajax/dynamic cart before checkout.

Stunning visual effects

Multiple styles of the discount box with stunning visual effects are available. Change style and colors directly from the admin panel.

Easy to install

The installation wizard supports any theme. Select the place where you would like to show the discount box.

About Dcart ‑ Cart Discount

Key benefits

  • Discount field autocomplete with code via discount shareable link.
  • Supports multi currencies stores.
  • One click auto installation. Compatible with any theme.
  • Easy to uninstall. No need to clean up a theme manually.
  • Supports custom cart apps.
  • Supports Ajax carts (updates dynamically without reloading the page).
  • Tune the coupon field design and text labels directly from the admin panel.
  • Three handmade designs upon request.
  • Supports automatic and bulk discounts generated by 3d party apps (Wheelio, Bold, Bulk Discounts).

Still don’t have the coupon code available in the cart?

The inability to find the discount code box may increase the cart abandonment rate. This app helps you to add the discount box to your cart.

Users will be able to apply a code directly in your cart and see their savings. This small improvement will increase customer satisfaction and improve user experience, which will lower the cart abandonment rate and generate greater sales in your store.

Easy installation

The install wizard is simple and intuitive. Select the place for the discount box on your pages in just a few steps and click Save. If you do not want to spend your time on this, our support team will be happy to assist you with the installation.

Multiple stunning skins

You may choose various skins for the discount box with cool animations that will attract your customers, or opt for a formal style. Please visit our demo store to see these amazing skins.

Adjust Look and Feel or translations from the admin panel

You may change backgrounds, borders and font colors for each element of the discount box, adjust width or alignment directly in the admin panel. You can also change any text or translation for the discount box.

App uninstall

This app won’t break your store after the uninstall. No need to manually cleanup your theme after the uninstall.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery


Pricing 14-day free trial



  • Add discount box to cart

  • Basic skins

  • Ability to adjust colors and translations



  • - All features from Free plan

  • - Discount calculation in cart

  • - Pro skins included

  • - Free custom design

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Kingdom Playroom

The app was great while it worked, I even paid for the pro plan. But then on the launch day of my store, several customers said that the code kept buffering (with the spinning wheel) and it wouldn't register. This caused me to lose a lot of sales. I got in touch with support and granted them access to my store and I understand they need time to fix the problem, but I cannot afford to wait and test it out further, because every customer that encounters this problem will abandon cart and it's hard to recover lost sales. I think it's a very useful app, easy to use and looks good, but because it's still in its infancy and a very new app, it requires a lot more testing. I will be glad to re-install it after more people has tried and tested it and it becomes a solid app.

Developer reply

October 20, 2020

I'm really sorry that you have this experience with our app. However, I would like to admit that we kindly asked you to provide us with a bit more information like customers' browsers, OS and so forth. We didn't get anything from you and we had to enable remote logging and collect some logs for your store.

According to our SLA if didn't provide enough information about the bug we can spend up to 36hrs collecting the information depending on number of visitors.

Unfortunately, to collect all necessary logs, check the issue in different browsers took about 2 working days. All these activities don't require logging into your administration area. We're sending the request for each support inquiry just in case we need to change anything in templates asap.

Cellphone Stylist

Really pleased with the app, and especially the customer service. Very fast turnaround and super helpful, thank you Arthur, et al.

The Cuddly Lounger

The best discount box on cart app - not only can this match your theme, but you have different styling options for the box itself (simple, dynamic, etc.). It's awesome and from my experience, it really helps my conversion rate. 5 stars!