Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its ability to manage large-scale discount campaigns efficiently. They praise its ease of use, scheduling capabilities, and capacity to handle numerous SKUs. The app's ability to modify in-store product prices, apply customizable sale banners, and schedule sales is appreciated. Merchants also commend the responsive and helpful customer support. The app's flexibility in meeting specific store needs and preventing stock from receiving multiple deals is also noted.

August 18, 2023

We have used this app for many years and it has helped us alot. We save ALOT of time with this app!

Lately we have experienced a few bugs but their support fix it after a few days.

Sapatos
Norway
Over 4 years using the app
September 21, 2016

We like this app. Quick and easy to set up discount/sales and saves us time. We love that you can schedule when to launch and finish the sale and the app does it automatically.

Our Little Closet Fashionably Ever After
Australia
Over 5 years using the app
October 27, 2019

good app. works well with discounts. good app. works well with discounts. good app. works well with discounts.

Golden Tangerine
United States
About 4 years using the app
Amai replied October 28, 2019

Many thanks to your review!
Could you please specify about the reason you've left only 4 stars for our app?
Have a great day!

Edited April 16, 2019

One of the discount groups that I created was not activating for more than 24 hours and I contacted them as soon as realized that. It took more than 48 hours for them to fix it which was little disappointing but they said because it was on weekend. However, they took care of it!

Fiore Boutique
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
January 15, 2020

I love the app because it allows me to discount multiple items quickly. The only set back is once you schedule the discount you can't make changes without disabling the sale.

The ODELLS Shop
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Amai replied January 16, 2020

Thanks for your feedback, it's highly appreciated! Sorry that you've faced inconvenience. Feedback like yours make us become even better! Thanks once again :)

Edited December 26, 2021

For years I have used and recommended this app to fellow business owners. It has made setting up promos, sales, and scheduling offers easy as pie! Some of the latest updates have been a little frustrating, but i'm really happy to say that after contacting support the latest revision addressed all of my concerns making me a happy camper! If your looking for an app to make scheduling sales a million times easier you really can not go wrong!

Skylighter, Inc.
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Amai replied November 15, 2021

Thank you for recommending this app. We would like to thank you for providing us such valuable feedback in regards to our app's improvement.

April 18, 2019

works well, but the recent update makes scheduling sales a real pain... still works but i wish they'd bring back the dropdown for the time. also, the ipad mobile version needs some work as its not as stable. (developers... keep in mind a LOT of small retailers are operating almost exclusively on ipads now, not desktops or laptops, and having to wait till I'm home to finish work is seriously stressful)

not sure if the new updated version still allows you to pick and choose select varients to discount, but it used to, though it was highly unstable except on the desktop version. that was HUGELY helpful, though needed to be reliable in ipad too.

Boop Baby
United States
Over 3 years using the app
November 28, 2019

Pretty good app, except I have had ongoing issues with discounts not going live at the time I set them for, which makes it difficult to manage my sales campaigns (like for black Friday). Otherwise, when it is working it is good.

Moyork AU
Australia
About 3 years using the app
Amai replied November 28, 2019

Thanks for the review!
Don't hesitate to contact us via live chat or e-mail, so we could help you to resolve issues

Edited April 15, 2021

This app is good and give me my service and show me my target to improve our our discount and marketing

Saiid Kobeisy
Lebanon
Almost 3 years using the app
Amai replied June 9, 2021

Thanks! It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied. Good luck to your business :)

June 20, 2021

Buena, permite programar campanas con tiempo y organizacion. Agregarle budget personalizado. Recomiendo, de momento la estamos usando bien.

Beauty Supply by AMINCO Group
Uruguay
Almost 2 years using the app
Amai replied June 21, 2021

Thank you for the review and your recommendation. It certainly encourages us to do better !