Discount Master ‑ Quantity

Discount Master ‑ Quantity

Free plan available
Rating (3.8)
Reviews
Developer
48 reviews
48 reviews
Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 42% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
48 reviews
January 9, 2023

Super easy to understand and use. I had a better time setting up this app than others, including the shopify settings.

beaupact
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Autoketing replied January 10, 2023

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely

November 28, 2022

A great tool! the support i have recieved has been extremely fast and more than helpful. One of the best tools i have used.

Pro Cycling Outlet
Spain
Time spent using app: 28 days
Autoketing replied November 28, 2022

We love your feedback. It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants. Hope that our app can help your business a lot.
Should we miss anything or if you have other concern that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

August 9, 2022

Very nice, easy to use app. I built the campaign smoothly and in 10 minutes. And the support is super quick and helpful!

harvoola
Lithuania
Time spent using app: 27 days
Autoketing replied August 9, 2022

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

August 4, 2022

I used this app to setup my store for an end of financial year special that we were running. It worked flawlessly. Very easy to setup and customers instantly saw the specials when they clicked on the products. Very well done. Thanks team

Adventure Rally X
Australia
Time spent using app: 9 months
Autoketing replied August 5, 2022

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely

July 12, 2022

Facil de usar y practico para estar en contacto con nuestros clientes. Basico pero efectivo. Recomendable.

Cocholate - Eko Inredning - Hudvård - Yoga
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Autoketing replied July 12, 2022

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

June 30, 2022

I used this app to organise a sale campaign which changed the discount each day. It was really clunky and slow to process the 600+ products. Each day I had to delete the current campaign (instead of editing it) and then start a new one... I have thousands of low value products, so it ended up costing me extra, as the paid level only allows for 1000 discounts... but they accumulate, it's not 1000 at once. Didn't love it.

Kit & Co.
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 days
Autoketing replied June 30, 2022

We're very sorry for the bad experience. We will contact you to support you further.
Thanks for your feedback.

Edited May 26, 2022

great customer support! I had an issue with the app and they contacted me right away to help me and were very friendly too

Better Call Moll Creations
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
Autoketing replied May 24, 2022

We're sorry for the error. Maybe the settings have an issue. We will contact you to support you in detail.

Thanks a lot

April 12, 2022

It doesn't work. Can't even implement one discount without a save error. Also tried to message them, no reply.

Studio Cakes
Australia
Time spent using app: 19 minutes
Autoketing replied April 12, 2022

We're very sorry for the late reply. Your message came when we had a break time at noon. The save issue may be from the setting, not a bug.
We have sent a message to you on Instagram. Please give us one more chance to support you.

Regards

January 25, 2022

It does not allow you to implement minimum quantities for discounts. It's largely useless, and not a replacement to automatic discount rules as advertised. It's terrible that Shopify only allows one automatic discount.

The Great Beyond
Australia
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
Autoketing replied January 26, 2022

We're sorry that our app doesn't have the feature you need. You can try Upsell Cross-sell Smart Tool app.
We will try to improve our app in the next version.

Thanks a lot

November 24, 2021

Countdown doesn't show in my website frontend, very disappointed I was not able to contact you through your tickets

Joe Audio
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 days
Autoketing replied November 24, 2021

Thanks for reaching to us. Because of the different timezone, we couldn't reply to your ticket quickly. We check your issue. It's not a bug.
Countdown doesn't show because you haven't turned on the app status.
We have turned it on. You can check countdowns now.

Regards