Discount Master ‑ Quantity , 51 reviews
So easy to use and works perfectly!! The aesthetics of the sale announcements on the products grids is incredible and I have had 0 issues navigating and using the app. Functionality is A1
The discount campaign takes a long while to apply to all the products. Even worse, once the campaign was finished, I checked in on the website and about 30% of the store still had the applied discount (even though we had emails saying it had reverted to the original price, and the campaign was ended). I tried to fix this by deleting the campaign itself in hopes that would return the prices, which it did not. So spent over two hours having to manually return the prices one variant at a time on our website.
One of the worst shopify app experiences I've had to date, would not recommend to any large inventory store
We apologize for the problem. We will check our app again. Thanks for your feedback.
Super easy to understand and use. I had a better time setting up this app than others, including the shopify settings.
Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.
Very easy to use and a good application. Also, support is quick and responsive.
I am very satisfied!
Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.
Best for discounts, it helped me to make campaigns and set start and end dates to fulfill the campaign complete. It also helped me to grow my sales.
So far it's been great. I just don't like that I cannot edit a campaign once I create it. Thank you!
I was looking for a good app to let me run additional automatic discounts on Shopify and after trying MANY this one finally fit my needs. It allows you to set up discounts, schedule start dates and end dates, it will create little "discount stamps" to notify people shopping your collection that the items are on sale. Overall it worked great!
Dear CNVC Bookstore!
Thanks for your review. Please let us know if you have any problem. Thanks a lot!
top APP I can only recommend if you do not help you immediately
Dear Mivida Beauty,
Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!
It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concern that you'd need some help with, please advise.
great customer support! I had an issue with the app and they contacted me right away to help me and were very friendly too
We're sorry for the error. Maybe the settings have an issue. We will contact you to support you in detail.
Thanks a lot