Discount Master ‑ Quantity

Discount Master ‑ Quantity

by Autoketing

Quantity Discounts/Tiered, Countdown Timer, Stock Countdown

3.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    42% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 36 reviews

Metro Brazil

Very bad experince, very high cost with not clear and hidden prices.
they are charging for each size or color as one product.
So if you have 1 products has 5 sizes and 5 colors so they will conceder it as 10 products and charging you accordingly

Developer reply

November 21, 2019

Thanks for your feedback. We are very sorry for the error.
We sent you an email to support and solve the issue.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
Kind regards
Autoketing team

WestRiver

very difficult to use doesn't work..................................................................

Developer reply

November 21, 2019

Thanks for your feedback. We are very sorry for the error.
We sent you an email to support and solve the issue.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
Kind regards
Autoketing team

fixigoo

Very Nice And Good Product. I Love it So Much. Discount is Good for every product. I love discount so much.

Developer reply

November 6, 2019

Thanks for your review. Please contact us if you have any questions.
We are willing to support you.
Kind regards
Autoketing team

Vet Tech Emporium

Love the concept and when it worked it worked wonderful. But that being said i had trouble getting the discounts and timer to work properly. The discounts would show up only about 50% of the time on the website and after trying to reset a 1 week timer, it would not let me choose anything less then 30 days. Would like to use this app if these issues are fixed.

Developer reply

October 4, 2019

Dear Vet Tech Emporium!
Thanks for sending your problem. We sent you an email to support this problem. Please check your email. Thanks a lot!

CNVC Bookstore

I was looking for a good app to let me run additional automatic discounts on Shopify and after trying MANY this one finally fit my needs. It allows you to set up discounts, schedule start dates and end dates, it will create little "discount stamps" to notify people shopping your collection that the items are on sale. Overall it worked great!

Developer reply

October 4, 2019

Dear CNVC Bookstore!
Thanks for your review. Please let us know if you have any problem. Thanks a lot!

✈Authentic Store Vip

I'm testing, if it is really good, I will come back to evaluate again!
Thank your! :) :) :) :) :) :)

Developer reply

October 5, 2019

Thanks for your review. Please contact us if you have any questions.
Kind regards

Ecoglitter

I tried to use it to do a buy x get y automatic discount and it did not have that feature.

Also with the options for products it did not provide an option to select individual variants of products. I have a set collection of colors with different discounts I want applied based on the product size variants and that is not possible.

I do give them kudos for offering an option with unlimited time but limited options. I have a basic store that has little traffic and am frustrated there are almost no add on apps that offer a small starting up store cheap/free options with triple digit and less clicks/sales. This doesn't quite fit that but at least it is something.

Developer reply

May 31, 2019

Dear Ecoglitter,

Sorry to hear that!, we understand your problem, I will discuss with our tech to give solutions to your problem, We think we will have a solution for your problem, we will contact you soon. Please let me know if you have any problem via email support@autoketing.com.

Thank a lot!

Mivida Beauty

top APP I can only recommend if you do not help you immediately

Developer reply

May 24, 2019

Dear Mivida Beauty,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Regards,
Autoketing team.

Sweet Apricity

I can see how this would be good for providing a discount for a product, but not for issuing discounts based on quantities of product. For example, I want to offer a discount only when a customer purchases 3 of a single item. I may try again later with the app, but right now, I do not think it meets my needs.

Developer reply

May 12, 2019

Dear Sweet Apricity,

Thank you for your great review, If you have any problem please let us know via email: support@autoketing.com or live chat in dashboard.

Regards,
Autoketing team.

Alfa Vitamins Store

Amazing!!

This works great and constantly improving as well. Easy to use and give your customers a better experience.
Worth the $$. Highly recommend it!

Developer reply

May 8, 2019

Dear Alfa Vitamins Store,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Regards,
Autoketing team.