Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease in creating and managing discounts, including site-wide discounts and product exclusions. It's praised for updating the Compare-at price in Shopify, allowing discounts to be displayed on various pages. The customer service is highly regarded for its responsiveness and customization capabilities. The app, which offers a free version, is credited with boosting sales and saving time, especially for those with numerous products. It supports tiered discounts and displays savings in the cart.

October 10, 2023

Code still on my website now I have to find a way to remove it. I don't recommend this service.

Sonya's Warehouse
United States
22 days using the app
Discounty replied October 11, 2023

We're sorry for the inconvenience you're facing. It appears there may be a misunderstanding. Our app doesn't make changes to your store, and we do not leave any code on your website.

To provide some context, our 'General discount campaigns' adjust product prices and compare-at prices. If the campaign isn't deactivated before uninstalling the app, it can lead to remaining discounts. It seems that you have uninstalled our app without deactivating your discount campaign. Therefore, the discounts are still active on your store.

In order to remove the discounts, we kindly ask you to reinstall our app, and we'll resolve this matter quickly.