Dlvvr , 25 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
September 2, 2022

Dlvr has excellent customer service. They are quick, reliable, professional and always work with our needs. We would fully recommend this app. Dlvr has grown to be our client's first choice for delivering their packages!

SAUDADE TORONTO
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
December 8, 2021

I've been working with Dlvvr for almost a year and what a year it's been. Aly and his team are incredible, personable, flexible and professional. I have absolutely zero complaints about this service. It has definitely made my life easier as a small business owner.

Source Organics
Canada
10 months using the app
December 21, 2021

Aly and his team have been such a pleasure to work with. They are reliable, professional, and very personable. Very happy to have found them!

Coco Market
Canada
7 months using the app
September 27, 2021

We have worked with Dlvvr for the past six months and could not be happier with their service. Their support team is extremely response, the drivers take great care of our deliveries especially considering their value. We highly recommend working with Dlvvr as it is such an attribute being able to offer such a reliable same day service which has directly contributed to sales.

Malleable Jewellers
Canada
7 months using the app
November 16, 2021

We have been working with Dlvvr for 6 months now and our customers are extremely happy with the service provided. The price point is competitive and the customer service we have experienced throughout our tenure with the company has been fantastic! We highly recommend using Dlvvr.

Paper Plus Cloth
Canada
7 months using the app
February 15, 2022

We started using this 2 months ago and could not be happier with the experience! They integrate completely with Shopify, including handling all the customer facing notifications, all we need to do is pack up the order. We have all of our specific hours/days in the system and it dynamically handles showing customers if same day or next day depending on cut off time. Having a flat rate with a large radius/map is perfect, that way we can advertise a simple price, other apps that have a range of prices which makes it more confusing for customers and for us to promote. We've used another service in the past and were rather disappointed, DLVVR has been the best experience we've had yet! Bonus points for incredibly fast customer service if you ever need help with anything. Recommend highly!!

Curiosa - Purveyors of Extraordinary Things
Canada
2 months using the app
Edited December 19, 2021

They have excellent customer service and ensure that needs are met for the business. Would fully recommend this app for your business. The service they provide is quick and efficient. Super friendly staff and they take care of the products while on transit.

Juxtapose Cards & Gifts
Canada
About 1 month using the app
December 21, 2020

This App has really helped during our Christmas Season. Our customers have enjoyed the option of on demand delivery. The app was easy to instal and super quick to get up and running. We couldn't be happier!

Frances Watson
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
May 18, 2021

Dlvvr is a great service for my retail store. It integrated seamlessly onto my website and I love that it does all of the work for us. Couldn't be easier to use.

Rose City Goods
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
May 10, 2021

This app has been an excellent addition to our shipping options. The rates for delivery are so reasonable and the app itself is seamless to use and the support we receive from the team is amazing! Highly recommend this offering.

Tealish Fine Teas
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app