Donate Source ‑ Donation

Donate Source ‑ Donation

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
45 reviews
45 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
45 reviews
December 25, 2022

Says "Free Plan Available" but only shows one plan, for a monthly subscription. Tried to add it several times to make sure it wasn't a glitch. False advertisement.
Frustrating.

Holiday Dazzle
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Prezen Apps replied December 26, 2022

Hi There,

Sorry for your inconvenience.

Our team is not available due to the weekend (Sunday) so, we are not able to reply to you.

Yes, we have a free plan but it is only for the development store if they want to test the app in the dev store before making it live.

December 2, 2022

The app is easy to use, functions well, and looks great. Customer service is fast and accurate — second to none!

ReCreate Clothing
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 6, 2022

Their team helped me set up the donation button on my website. They were extremely helpful and prompt. Thank you guys so much!

MindMeld Non-Profit
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 1, 2022

Really quick and responsive customer support. The support answered and manually fixed my specific issue right away.

Net Health
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
October 18, 2022

We've used this app for a couple of weeks now. We were previously collecting donations via Shopify's tipping functionality which had several key limitations. By using Donate Source we have been able to bring in more donation income than before. The set up was straightforward, and the customer support team were on hand to help us out. In fact, they helped us co-ordinate the deployment across our current theme and the next-in-line deployment. They've also been on hand to help with additional styling and format changes. They've been absolutely great and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this app to anyone.

Shop for Shelter
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 20 days
October 6, 2022

The customer care was really helpful by adding all the settings needed to implement it into our store. Thanks again for your precious help!

L'Occitane En Provence Malta
Malta
Time spent using app: 26 days
September 5, 2022

Very helpful with setting up the app. The helpcenter customized several pages of my website in order to make the donation option visible in an effective way. Had a very extensive chat with them, they answered all my questions. Recommended!

V.is.for.Bird.
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 4 days
Prezen Apps replied September 5, 2022

Thank you for your review!

We are always here to help you!!

Have a great day!

July 28, 2022

I ask the support team (Mady) to help me to implement the code to my theme. Less than 5 minutes it was done. I also ask them put it in a specific area at the cart page. Done in 1 minute. Great job

Shopping-D Service Platform
Laos
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
June 9, 2022

This app provides a simple, clean donate option at our checkout page. When i had an issue that needed fixing, support chat were very helpful and sorted the issue for me.

ERIC, The Children's Bowel & Bladder Charity
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 25, 2022

Great App and Great Service. I was having difficulty editing the code within my theme and Raj did it for me within 45 minutes of emailing customer support.

Tish&Shoo
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 17 hours