Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
January 6, 2022

Added this app to collect donation for the non-profit side of a client's business. Works great and the tech support was amazing. Helped with installation and some troubleshooting. I would highly recommend as a way to support causes close to your heart!

Good Grace Designs
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 7, 2022

Really easy to use and also affordable - as a start-up I wanted to be able to give back but some apps are really pricey. With this app, I'm able to choose a few charities to donate to at a really great price. If you need help with anything the support team is really helpful, patient and very fast. Thanks again for all your help!

1Body activewear
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
July 7, 2021

I started a non profit and needed to add a donation link to my page. I didn’t quite know how to add it so I reached out to them. They had amazing customer service…had it up and running flawlessly in less than 12 hours. 10/10 recommend.

KINDkamp
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 18, 2022

We've used this app for a couple of weeks now. We were previously collecting donations via Shopify's tipping functionality which had several key limitations. By using Donate Source we have been able to bring in more donation income than before. The set up was straightforward, and the customer support team were on hand to help us out. In fact, they helped us co-ordinate the deployment across our current theme and the next-in-line deployment. They've also been on hand to help with additional styling and format changes. They've been absolutely great and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this app to anyone.

Shop for Shelter
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
June 3, 2021

Fast and good communication as well as a very supportive team that worked on our special requests even after the sale. The team was very flexible, understood our requirements and made great suggestions for their implementation. The design now seamlessly fits into our pre-existing website and conveys the intended user experience. Can only recommend! We’re very happy with our customizations and the way the app works.

Wooftiger
Switzerland
Over 1 year using the app
October 8, 2021

I used this app to set up a donation page for my Breast Cancer Awareness campaign and it was just phenomenal. It is very user friendly and the staff was ready and willing to help with anything.

House of Tres Jolie
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 31, 2022

Awesome App, Great Fast Customer Service.. Extremely Helpful When Needed Highly Recommend...........

DELTA MAX COINS & COLLECTABLES
Australia
About 1 year using the app
November 18, 2021

Added this app to a non-profit center's site I'm helping with. Easy install, awesome help in the chat window, works perfectly. Highly recommend!

One Love Longview
United States
12 months using the app
August 30, 2021

I recommend this app - great customer service and amazing way to show my business mission of raising money for those in needs through my sales!

Sport Republic
Australia
9 months using the app
April 11, 2023

WOW, they did an amazing job, well done to their team for the quick response rate, and the professionalism in solving my specific problems. I would highly recommend them.

Hope of Africa
South Africa
9 months using the app