Reviews (53)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
September 5, 2022

Very helpful with setting up the app. The helpcenter customized several pages of my website in order to make the donation option visible in an effective way. Had a very extensive chat with them, they answered all my questions. Recommended!

V.is.for.Bird.
Netherlands
4 days using the app
Prezen Apps replied September 5, 2022

Thank you for your review!

We are always here to help you!!

Have a great day!

October 19, 2021

Hello team, easy to use application, enthusiastic support support. Thank you very much! Thank you so much!

INFINI.Tee
Vietnam
3 days using the app
July 16, 2021

App works great, installed easily! customer service is responsive and worked hard to help me make it look right.

BIG LOViE
United States
3 days using the app
November 13, 2021

I needed assistance with the widget shortcode and formatting on the website and MADY was absolutely amazing, fast, proficient and helpful! I have tried another app on Shopify and this one has yielded the best results so far. Thank you.

Friends of Blue Spring
United States
1 day using the app
December 25, 2022

Says "Free Plan Available" but only shows one plan, for a monthly subscription. Tried to add it several times to make sure it wasn't a glitch. False advertisement.
Frustrating.

Holiday Dazzle
United States
1 day using the app
Prezen Apps replied December 26, 2022

Hi There,

Sorry for your inconvenience.

Our team is not available due to the weekend (Sunday) so, we are not able to reply to you.

Yes, we have a free plan but it is only for the development store if they want to test the app in the dev store before making it live.

August 19, 2021

Incredible customer service. Took care of the problem for me and very responsive. They logged in to my store and did all of the work.

C Plus Ministries
United States
About 22 hours using the app
July 7, 2023

Support is fantastic, I had problems and they took over and installed everything for me, promptly and without any issues. It's early days but I'm confident in this app because of the support offered.

The Cornish Scone Company
United Kingdom
About 20 hours using the app
May 25, 2022

Great App and Great Service. I was having difficulty editing the code within my theme and Raj did it for me within 45 minutes of emailing customer support.

Tish&Shoo
South Africa
About 17 hours using the app
June 11, 2021

I added this to my website and it was super quick to install. The team was very helpful when I had an issue and quick to reply!

The Grazing Table KW
Canada
About 15 hours using the app
May 24, 2022

We used this app to accept donations to our charity on our website. The team were very responsive and friendly in helping us set it up. Thanks!

Green Collect
Australia
About 9 hours using the app