Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration, user-friendly interface, and real-time communication. It's easy to set up with customization options that fit their brand. The app's analytics and tracking features provide valuable customer insights, aiding in business decisions. It boosts sales and conversions by simplifying the buying process through WhatsApp. The support team is known for their quick and quality service. The free version is functional and suitable for basic needs. It enhances customer engagement and satisfaction through direct, quick communication.

January 30, 2024

Such a Amazing And professional website to grom your business and website and its working Smothly But their service people are very nice So thats why i will give her the 5 STARS

HOME COLLECTION
Pakistan
7 days using the app
December 29, 2023

This app is awesome! The best app I have tried to use WhatsApp on my e-commerce. Already in the free version, for me who don't have big needs, it is very easy to use and very intuitive and also has the best icon of all. Try it and you will never uninstall it again. I'm using it and always recommend it.

Venice Collections
Italy
About 1 month using the app
January 12, 2024

Hey I am Naeem from Pakistan . I got amazing experience with this app . I highly recommend to you to use this
One more it has free plan which is more better for newbies.

Chaudhary Shop
Pakistan
24 days using the app
January 6, 2024

This app is awesome! The best app I have tried to use WhatsApp on my e-commerce. Already in the free version, for me who don't have big needs, it is very easy to use and very intuitive and also has the best icon of all. Try it and you will never uninstall it again. I'm using it and always recommend it

Tabrex Home
Pakistan
4 days using the app
December 31, 2023

That is great app.I as a Shopify Store Owner recommend this to every other store owner who is looking forward to have a proper and quick way of communication with their customers

Aqua HOT
Pakistan
11 days using the app
January 3, 2024

really good app, you can add WhatsApp icon to get more trust and help your customers with their issues ✔

Arhboo
United Arab Emirates
About 1 month using the app
January 28, 2024

I install this app on my Shopify store. It's working well and having results.
I recommend this App

BIN YAQUB
Pakistan
4 days using the app
January 5, 2024

Free plan, easy to use and great Support Service. Dont know much about the other Plans but will definitley look for it in the future. For anyone who´s looking for Chat Service on their website, you´re on the right place!

Laws Customs
Germany
1 day using the app
January 3, 2024

I am currently using this help its so helpful when dealing on life chat with clients.

Affordy
Pakistan
27 days using the app
January 5, 2024

i love this app and thanks for your great and nice service
love from canada
keep up the good work love you guys

Prime Pick Officials
Canada
6 days using the app