Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, real-time exchange rates, and support for over 160 currencies. They value features like favorite currency marking and offline conversions. The app's seamless integration with stores, displaying converted prices on product pages and in the cart, is also praised. It's noted for easy installation, customization options, and a budget-friendly free plan. Merchants commend its efficiency, reliability, and exceptional customer support. Many recommend it for streamlining international transactions and boosting sales.

May 19, 2020

Some updates we didnt see when the convertors stopped working. We had to double check the app on the dashboard and some html had to be updated when we initially added it. You need to check regularly that you do not need to reset or update something for it to work properly. Where to post the new html script is difficult too as it doesnt always match so you have to work it out. Besides these works well.

Peony Rice
Hong Kong SAR
About 2 years using the app
August 14, 2019

easy to install. You could pay lots for something that this guys are giving you for free. Thank you so much for the app

Your Hiking Life
Spain
About 2 years using the app
December 8, 2019

So far so good.So far so good.So far so good.So far so good.So far so good.So far so good.So far so good.

MargitCraft
Latvia
About 2 years using the app
June 15, 2017

So far so good! I think this is a great tool for customers takes the guess work of trying to figure out what a product will actually cost them. Decision making EASY!

Savvy Bitch Fitness Lifestyle Wear
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
March 15, 2019

I used this app to round off my prices so that I don't see decimal points. Easy and effective strategy for creating consistency in the appearance of your pricing.

Rbafaro Store
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited September 19, 2021

Works well, easy to install. Nothing to complain about the app. The instructions are clear and understandable.

SÖKA Eyewear
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
February 20, 2019

I am new and everything was going great.....then all of the sudden all sales stopped. My ads were running, I had visitors and ads to cart, but NO SALES. Lost lots until someone sent me a message asking what the price is in Euro....and when I click onto the app THEN I see that the currency format that had been saved on there had apparently somehow disappeared. Is there a way if something like that happens again, if you could shoot an email to alert me?

Shop Mallorys
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited November 27, 2019

This is app is easy to use for customer use and easy add to my shopify. I sell in both Canada and the United States and its great for converting. I would recommend to others.

Ona Chan Jewelry
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited July 4, 2020

Overall this app has been helpful for me with integrating into my website, I haven't started making sales yet so am yet to experience customer problems on this front.

Allura Lenses™
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
July 10, 2017

Hi, i am new in shopify, i really hope this apps can create convenient for my future customers so that they can know the price in their own currency instantly! May upgrade to full features after using and if it could deliver to the max and make me happy & satisfied.

Thanks.

David WHS, Spore

Bagsfulloflove
Singapore
Almost 2 years using the app