Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, real-time exchange rates, and seamless Shopify integration. It supports over 160 currencies and automatically updates exchange rates for accurate conversions. The app also offers an offline mode and real-time currency switcher. Merchants appreciate the customization options that align with their store's branding. It's free, easy to install, and comes with responsive customer support. Many credit it with boosting international sales and enhancing customer experience.

August 8, 2019

I am using the free plan. So far I am happy with this app. Very easy to set-up, prompt and effective support.

Patricia Nurchandra Designs
New Zealand
Over 1 year using the app
November 3, 2018

Very helpful tool to convert the currency, easy to install and configure in your store... Now, my worldwide clients will see in automatic the real price they need to pay without the confusion of currencies.

LoYevo Store
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 23, 2020

This app has really helped in the currency converter in my store.
Remember to follow the step by step guide in the currency settings to avoid pricing issuing during add to cart. Thanks!

Great Haves
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
May 7, 2019

Very nice application in shopify. It can help us to convert currency by easily. Easy to install. I love its.

Muunoi
Thailand
Over 1 year using the app
Edited May 26, 2020

Amazing App and being free is awesome, for a small fee i would still use as long as the fee was small

Little Curiosity's
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Edited April 16, 2019

i have only just downloaded the app but good first impression. Would be great if a few more currencies were allowed on free version.

Heat Society
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
May 24, 2018

Just installed, using free version which gives 5 currencies. Quite easy to use, no fuss for now. Yet to check if currencies are corresponding correctly.

Brillbox
Hong Kong SAR
Over 1 year using the app
January 20, 2019

Just started to use! wish Free version had the warning at the end at the check out cart! I feel this is the best feature!

Circuit Queen
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
October 6, 2016

Amazing app! works perfectly, no bugs, no slow down the web, and lets our clients from different countries feel more comfortable with the view of it´s preferred currency

we recommend it!

The BAU Team
www.bauwatches.com

Bau Watches
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
January 14, 2020

still new at this but thank you for the detailed instructions. i will try review again and update the review

Shops Depot
United States
Over 1 year using the app