Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, real-time exchange rates, and easy integration with Shopify. Supporting over 160 currencies with automatic updates, it ensures accurate conversions. It's easy to install and customize, with a reliable performance that boosts international sales. The customer support team is praised for their prompt assistance. This free app is seen as a cost-effective solution for enhancing the shopping experience for international customers.

September 19, 2023

Support is on opposite time zones, therefore the support response time is very slow. Their basic design settings are not available in the free plan, you can only change whether you want the selector to display flags or not. The tutorial on how to move around the currency selector doesn't match Shopify liquid code settings, and support claims they do not offer any support regarding this... Don't waste your time with this app!

By Catalfo
Canada
4 days using the app
July 28, 2023

I wouldn't recommend this app to anyone! After the initial setup, it appeared to be working fine. After watching customer replays it was showing three different prices from the product page, to the cart, and then another different at checkout. As you can imagine this deeply impacted conversions as customers were just flat out confused and concerned. I contacted support 3 times and never heard back, absolutely unacceptable for an app that claims to have prompt response times!

Lumiez
United States
18 days using the app
July 26, 2023

hey, I can not change the currency by the flag. who last time change the currency everyone seeing who entering the website. I tried your paid version but same problems nothing has changed

mydemons
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
October 28, 2023

Currency converter feature not working for selected currencies

Hi BEST Currency Converter team,

I am writing to report a bug in the currency converter feature of your app. The function is not working for selected currencies, such as Polish zloty and euro.

I have installed the app on my phone and set it to English. I have also enabled all the functions in the app. However, when I try to convert Polish zloty or euro to another currency, the function does not work.

I have tried to reproduce the problem on a different phone and with a different internet connection, but the problem persists.

I would appreciate it if you could look into this issue and fix it as soon as possible.

Thank you for your time and attention to this matter.

Sincerely,
Oleksii

EXEONstore
Poland
25 minutes using the app
September 11, 2023

the app have a bug and he didn't convert automated the currency to customer loaction

PAPA Turkey
Egypt
3 months using the app
August 19, 2023

Customer has to move page for it change currency and in backet price jumps £1 either way completely off

Rkade Shop
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
November 2, 2023

No support since 3 days

ForzaCredits
Germany
13 days using the app
September 9, 2023

It not working on my site

Lumina Futuro
United States
About 21 hours using the app
October 6, 2023

doesn't work as expected, checkout page is not converted to the specified currency

The Smart Choice Store
India
2 days using the app
October 1, 2023

Not good :(

Oceans Fashion
South Africa
About 23 hours using the app