Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, real-time exchange rates, and offline mode. It supports over 160 currencies and offers customization to match store branding. Many praise its accuracy, efficiency, and enhancement of store app functionality. It's seen as an essential tool for boosting international sales and expanding global reach. The customer service is also commended for its responsiveness. It's free, easy to set up, and integrates smoothly with the store app.

December 27, 2023

I had bought the new Plan, but it is not working. I don't know why!
please check it.

Noblesseonline.com
Switzerland
22 days using the app
March 30, 2024

Three stars because i still try the App, if all thing going good i will come back and re-review

Bailene
Egypt
24 minutes using the app
February 20, 2024

good service

OrderModa
Pakistan
About 2 months using the app
February 23, 2024

potrebbe essere una buona app, ma il supporto non ritengo sia buono, in quanto nonostante io avessi scritto una mail con i problemi riscontrati, mi hanno solo risposto con i vari passaggi da seguire (evidentemente senza leggere attentamente la mia mail dove diceva che avevo già fatto tutto di quanto necessario). In un mondo sempre più dedicato alle intelligenze artificiali, io mi aspetto che sia ancora un essere umano a contattarmi e cercare di risolvere il problema, anche se fa "perdere" tempo, rende il cliente più sicuro e soddisfatto.

TentazioniChic
Switzerland
4 days using the app
April 9, 2024

Currency not changing

Mahida and Sons
India
19 minutes using the app
Edited October 30, 2023

Sometime there can be wait time for support. They are out office pretty early in the day. I am in EST

EL Vate
Canada
2 months using the app
March 21, 2024

Satisfaisante

The origine
Morocco
2 days using the app
May 27, 2023

Please help me with my currency format. When I change the currency on my store it does not work. I need help please

fitfemmeleggings
Canada
About 2 months using the app
October 3, 2023

It works fine

Lucceri store
Sweden
About 1 month using the app
July 13, 2023

Efficient and user-friendly currency converter app for Shopify. Streamline international transactions with ease. Highly recommended!

Red Flower Publications
India
4 months using the app