Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, real-time exchange rates, and seamless Shopify integration. It supports over 160 currencies and automatically updates exchange rates for accurate conversions. The app also offers an offline mode and real-time currency switcher. Merchants appreciate the customization options that align with their store's branding. It's free, easy to install, and comes with responsive customer support. Many credit it with boosting international sales and enhancing customer experience.

January 16, 2024

Good

Kreetech
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
June 27, 2023

Great app, I finally can have multiple currencies without shopify payments, easy to set up, although I am not sure I like how the flags assigned to the currencies look, they look kind of shabby

Quick Fuse
Poland
22 days using the app
July 11, 2023

Good.
But the free package is very small can you please add some currency ?
I'll be happy if you did it ?

Mamofa
United Arab Emirates
About 1 month using the app
August 26, 2023

It is a good app, but I'd like it more if I got more features in the free plan, like at least the automatic currency selection according to the customer.

AlpinaTrail
India
About 2 months using the app
June 14, 2023

It makes my customers shop with ease & easier for them to buy from their own currency. Its brilliant and easy to use

Day2daySpree
New Zealand
13 days using the app
March 22, 2024

Bom

Welv Store
Brazil
About 2 hours using the app
May 19, 2023

amazing app, it helped so much with the profitability of my store, its a key app to have to make more sales

Hompowering
Morocco
3 months using the app
June 26, 2023

Good app, super easy to use and install. Adds massive benefits to your website. Small gripe would be that while changing the product options the initial currency appears before it gets calculated, but that is normal I guess. So far, it is a positive experience.

Haimus Shop
Bulgaria
5 days using the app
September 11, 2023

it is very good but the settings are extremely limited if youre getting the free plan, for example you cant change the location of the button

Dinosor1
Saudi Arabia
About 20 hours using the app
June 29, 2023

Was great using it, I am using it on a free trial but I guess I will stay on this the design is great but it isn't optimized for mobile I guess I'm facing hard time finding out the sweet spot for mobile or I guess I won't show the changing Icon

The Modest Home
United States
28 days using the app