Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, real-time exchange rates, and offline mode. It supports over 160 currencies and offers a free plan, making it a cost-effective solution for all businesses. The app is praised for its seamless integration, customizable design, and excellent customer service. It features a real-time currency switcher and displays converted prices on product pages and in the shopping cart, enhancing the shopping experience for international customers. Merchants report that the app has boosted international sales and expanded their business reach. It's easy to install and set up, suitable for both tech-savvy merchants and beginners.

June 12, 2021

Have just downloaded this app and it was very easy to install with clear instructions. So far, so good. Thank you

Timmy Smith
New Zealand
18 minutes using the app
April 24, 2020

Using the free version and so impressed I'm going to upgrade in the start of new period. Fully recommend trying the free just to see.

Gamer Gifts
New Zealand
17 minutes using the app
October 15, 2019

Just started using this app and i hope it meets my needs. I read all the reviews which seems very positive.

BIMF Collections
Trinidad & Tobago
17 minutes using the app
May 20, 2021

Hard to set up at first and lots of reading and requirements for the free plan. But will see how it goes

Teacup.to
Canada
13 minutes using the app
Edited July 8, 2019

Thank you for this application. I'm not yet done but i have to rate this app first. I hope it works well

PaperDollzCo
Philippines
13 minutes using the app
Edited March 28, 2022

Hello
We are a footwear brand. And currently, We have separate prices for Our National and International Customers. Because offering different prices in a different country we are managing two Shopify dashboards for that which is difficult to handle. let us know whether your app provides this functionality or not. Let me mention again, We don't ONLY need CURRENT CONVERTER.
With Currency Converter, We also need to mention separate prices for seperate Countries

BERA - Culturing Happiness
United States
12 minutes using the app
April 2, 2020

esta app es buena, para mi una de las mejores ya que te ofrece monedas de países grandes y ademas con un plan gratis.

Haz Gym
Spain
10 minutes using the app
March 31, 2020

Great free app for startup/small stores :) Fairly easy to install, looks good and works well, not encountered any glitches so far

ReplacingPieces
United Kingdom
10 minutes using the app
February 6, 2019

nice app

Intelligent Things - ITC
Saudi Arabia
10 minutes using the app
Edited July 3, 2019

Nice app, thanks, beautiful design, works great and recommended to use or add this app. free stuff is good.

Creaticl
Belgium
9 minutes using the app