Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, real-time exchange rates, and customizable features. They commend its offline mode, seamless integration, and reliable performance. The customer support team is praised for their prompt assistance. Merchants also value the app's affordability, automated exchange rate updates, and customizable design. They highlight the easy installation process, support for over 160 currencies, real-time currency switcher, and ability to display converted prices on product pages. It's recommended for e-commerce stores aiming to expand globally and enhance customer satisfaction.

May 20, 2016

what I really like is this APP is free and you get fantastic support like you paying a fortune, Iam enjoying the App so far. Thank you.

Angelique Kate Fashions
Germany
About 1 month using the app
Edited May 22, 2016

such great communication and willing to answer all questions!! Great app, looks great and works perfectly

Shophikesafe
Australia
3 months using the app
May 18, 2016

A very useful app to add to your store plus its free!

Vandal Wisdom
Canada
4 months using the app
May 18, 2016

Best app. So easy to use and works perfectly.

Moderninaisg
Singapore
About 3 years using the app
May 17, 2016

Great, simple, efficient app. Plus perfect customer service team!

Quentins Store
New Zealand
5 months using the app
May 17, 2016

Great app and the support team is very resposnsible and resolved an issue I faced rapidly.

Retail Hot Deals
Greece
About 2 months using the app
May 16, 2016

Estaba buscando una app como esta, y lo mejor de todo es que es GRATIS !!!!, 5 estrellas.
visitanos en www.gadgetsutiles.com y mira como funciona

Carlostello
Colombia
7 months using the app
May 16, 2016

Really easy to install. Had it up on my site in less than two minutes. I highly recommend it.

www.myebikestore.com

Youbabyshop
South Africa
10 days using the app
May 13, 2016

Probably the easiest currency converter to install that I've come across. Works well and looks great. Exactly what I need and want when running a online shop.

Bamboowatches
Australia
3 months using the app
May 13, 2016

Great App! Very Versatile, Simple and Clear! HIghly Reccommend !! Also not to forget the customer support is very fast and helpful !

Bubsyboo
Australia
2 months using the app