DrDownload Digital Downloads

DrDownload Digital Downloads | Reviews

by Ecommergency

Sell Digital Products, Ebooks, Music or Any Files & Downloads

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 29 reviews

Beach City Surfing

Just getting started Live Chat walked me through all the features AWESOME!! Very Helpful. Answered all my questions

arendgerds.net

Great service, my problem was solved within minutes. Very fast response and solution, what to say more..

Jacksonsorigami.com

My customers contacted me for a broken link issue on a Saturday. When I messaged the Customer support Sarah helped me out within 2 minutes and everthing was sorted out. Top quality Customer Support. Great app otherwise, love that I can customise the Email to my customers to make it fele personal. Pretty simple to use. Perfect app for people who sell PDF files and other downloads.

Baby Care Advice

Initially was happy with it as it did the job. But not impressed when the app was down for a whole day, and no way to contact them (I'm sure we weren't the only ones). Once it was back up and running, downloads weren't being sent out at all for numerous hours. Had client emails asking where their downloads were and had a mad scramble to source an alternative option. Support was non existent and when complained initially, when complained again after being charged for the month, got a rather condescending response completely irrelevant to what I was talking about, clearly not reading what I was saying. Have since moved on elsewhere as the support response and lack of has put us off.

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

Hello,

We analyzed all the Live Chat conversations and saw that all your questions were replied to and taken action in just 30 seconds. We checked the day that you told about a down whole day but all the files were sent in the same day within minutes. We are very sad to see your review after stating the system was down and demanding a free month gift even after you continued to use the app after this period. We are working very hard to deliver all digital files 7&24 with all high cloud server costs, this is why it cannot be free with the size of your files and transactions. We are always here to help you and assist you to deliver your digital files. Wish you understand the situation and use our app in the future.

Best Regards

DrDownload Team

Houten Onderwijsmateriaal

I've had a few issues with the downloads button and the mail but they are alle resolved by the great support!!!

LaserCraftum

I use this app for several weeks and I think it is very useful and convenient. Files are uploaded and downloaded quickly.
When I had an issue, the support quickly responded, made adjustments and the problem was solved.

Digital Paper Shop

Good support system. Thanks for being there whenever i need help. Thumbs up! I will be adding this app to my other online store once it is up.

Tonic Studios

Works very well, easy to install and customer support is excellent. No code needed in the liquid, easy to set your emails so they fit the format of the store and got it working in 10 mins. Cant fault it.

Horizons Zen

Good app for quick file to be downloaded by customer. Support is very fast and kind. You can put multiple files for free so it's really cool for beginner

CWB FISHING GODS

I intergraded this app in my Shopify Store and it works great with my website. Thanks DrDownload. Customer Service is great also

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3