Drip: Email Marketing + Popups

Email Marketing Automation + Popups for Ecommerce Growth.

$39/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2 reviews

Forrest Ranch Beef

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

i like how easily drip integrates with shopify. it takes some time to get used to the drip platform.

Developer reply

October 12, 2022

Hi

Thank you for your review. We hope that you're used to the platform now ;-)

Best regards,
Sebastian

The Elegant Bar

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

The app works great. The best app I have used so far. 4 stars because they can improve on notifications to the account holders when there is an issue. I am told the team is working on it. Hopefully, they will get this resolved soon. Highly recommend using this app.

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

The Elegant Bar - I'm sorry you did not receive our notifications, and we understand this situation is frustrating. We are reaching out to your updated address to review the suggestions we provided for improving your deliverability and avoiding deliverability issues.