Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its wide selection of gourmet coffee products, fair pricing, and reliable service. They value the educational resources provided, as well as the ability to customize labels and flavors. The app's ease of use, including simple inventory management and Shopify integration, is a highlight. Merchants commend the responsive support team and unique features like meetings with roasters for sales strategy development. The app's order fulfillment feature is also appreciated, allowing merchants to focus on other business aspects.

February 19, 2021

love the coffee. My customers like the variety. Easy company to work with. Love the custom labels. No complaints so far.
Do wish it was a faster ship. I understand that the coffee is as fresh as it can be.

Highlander Imports
United States
Over 2 years using the app
The Doughty Organization replied January 27, 2023

Thank you for your review!

Love it when we have a happy merchant!

Let us know if we can be of any help.

If there is anything else you could need, please feel to reach out to us via live chat inside the app.

May 17, 2021

Great app! Logistics are taken care of so all you need to do it build your brand! Highly recommend Dripshipper!

Freedom Roast Coffee Company
United States
Over 2 years using the app
The Doughty Organization replied January 27, 2023

Thank you for your review!

Love it when we have a happy merchant!

Let us know if we can be of any help.

If there is anything else you could need, please feel to reach out to us via live chat inside the app.

April 4, 2023

Great company and great customer service. I've reached out on multiple occasions, and their staff is extremely helpful in a timely manner. Not only that but they provide a unique opportunity that I haven't found anywhere else. They make it easy to launch a coffee company from scratch.

Drop Tine Coffee
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 17, 2021

Great app! The products are top of the line and support is top notch. Easy to use and link to you store.

Al Gusto Coffee Company
United States
Over 2 years using the app
The Doughty Organization replied January 27, 2023

Thank you for your review!

Love it when we have a happy merchant!

Let us know if we can be of any help.

If there is anything else you could need, please feel to reach out to us via live chat inside the app.

May 21, 2020

I have not had my first order but the coffee origins available are super good and the description are very well done. Cheaper than a custom coffee brand.

COFFEEGRAM PR
United States
Over 2 years using the app
August 10, 2022

I've used Dripshipper for nearly a year now and so far I've been extremely happy with their customer support and continuous improvements to their system.

AM BM Coffee
United States
About 2 years using the app
The Doughty Organization replied January 27, 2023

Thank you for your review!

Love it when we have a happy merchant!

Let us know if we can be of any help.

If there is anything else you could need, please feel to reach out to us via live chat inside the app.

Edited October 27, 2018

This is a great easy to use app and products. The customer service provided by Joanna is exemplary. Would really like to see more ancillary products added like decaf, cafetières, re-usable pods etc to help increase sales.

Finestofcoffee Com
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
August 23, 2018

Quick response and they answered every question! A great app, I'm super happy with it!

The Java Goat
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
August 10, 2020

It's really simple app with good features for business. Everything in a right place and you can adjust whatever you want.

Brown Shots Coffee
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
May 17, 2022

This is a great way to sell coffee with lots of options for flavors - we love them! Also, they have excellent customer service and their staff is incredibly helpful. Danny particularly has been immensely helpful navigating all of our questions and we could not be happier!

Religious Roast Coffee Company
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
The Doughty Organization replied January 27, 2023

Thank you for your review!

Love it when we have a happy merchant!

Let us know if we can be of any help.

If there is anything else you could need, please feel to reach out to us via live chat inside the app.