Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 1 stars
July 8, 2020

Like that the products are shipped from the USA. Also, they have been responding pretty fast. And very helpful.

Techi Gaming
United States
About 1 year using the app
Onlinestorebiz LLC replied July 8, 2020

Thank you very much for the nice review.

November 28, 2018

I used this app to sell on my website and Amazon account . great app to use to make good money online.

AjaiceonworldLLC
United States
About 1 year using the app
August 12, 2018

I'm having a good experience so far. I haven't had any real problems and customer service was efficient at answering any questions I may have had.

Nitas Discount Pet Supplies
United States
12 months using the app
February 8, 2020

I have been happy with the connection between W2B and Shopify. I didn't like that I kept getting pop-ups to make this review and that this review had a minimum # of characters.

Perfume University
United States
12 months using the app
July 27, 2020

This app is great .It's easy to use . So far no problems . I will use this app when i create another Shopify store . I
love it !!! The price is right in my budget . i would recommend it to anyone that wants to start their own Shopify store .

Dorlene's
United States
12 months using the app
Onlinestorebiz LLC replied August 5, 2020

Thank you so much for the nice review.

April 8, 2017

Integrating my Shopify store with Wholesale2B has automated my eCommerce business and allows me to focus on my core business and building relationships with my customers.

Pinkbox Xo
United States
11 months using the app
March 17, 2019

Fast and Courteous Customer Service!! They have plenty of products to choose from and their platform links easily to Shopify.

Life & Lemon
United States
11 months using the app
March 24, 2019

Nice app. The app works, The customer service works. Lots of products. Good service. Okay shipping times,

Scenty Delight
United States
10 months using the app
May 29, 2017

This is a great combination; Shopify and Wholesale2b. It's user friendly and easy to navigate. Yes I will recommend to my entrepreneurial friends. Beauty Downtown Skin Care
BeautyDowntown.com

Beauty Downtown
United States
10 months using the app
August 16, 2020

Great App Guys so easy and fun to use and execute!!!!! the navigation is as simple as a 1 + 1... I was able to get what i need from it thanks

We Stock That
United States
10 months using the app