The Shopify App Store will have limited functionality due to scheduled maintenance on December 11 at 3:00pm UTC.
Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 61% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited October 12, 2018

This app is excellent!!! The transporting of products to your website is veary easy and it works well

Shirlvinselectronics.co
United States
About 2 years using the app
October 16, 2019

They have lots of suppliers but they could be faster on getting the orders processed. Sticking with them.

Pulse Designer Fashion
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 8, 2019

This app has a variety of products, great customer service if you need help & is overall a great supplier for drop-shipping your products!

RedBevelle
United States
6 months using the app
Onlinestorebiz LLC replied May 8, 2019

Thank you for the great review. It is much appreciated.

February 5, 2021

I had a problem with this app at the beginning but with the help of support services, all have been fixed. Hope it is my last problem.

IGBeauty4Less
Canada
5 months using the app
January 23, 2017

Awesome for ease of getting products in store. I wish they had phone support and then i would give it 5 stars.

Majikmall3 5
United States
4 months using the app
March 12, 2020

I am very pleased with their turn around time for answering questions. Their menu is very easy to read.

klynnsribs
United States
3 months using the app
June 2, 2017

Perfect wholesale service, they have good group of suppliers and product. I been using them for 3 month and I am happy with the progress so far, have done so many orders through them. I am thinking to sign on their amazon feed beside the shopify plan I already have. They have good customer support!

I recommend them for those who starting.

Harmo
Canada
3 months using the app
November 27, 2021

The products are very complete. The program is easy to use. The service is relatively timely. it helps me.

isportfun
United States
3 months using the app
May 1, 2020

Lots of products but get yourself verified as soon as you sign up they dont tell you so when you place order they suddenly ask for a day worth of verification while customer waits on product. Otherwise great service and products

S@Ssons
United States
3 months using the app
Edited April 16, 2021

Ease to use with just a click of a buttin & the money is in your account. I will LIKE to recommend a few more clicks, perhaps as easy enough for the more experienced advisory. Phone app may need my adjusting. You can complete orders off your phone. I recomment

Bloom Babyy
United States
2 months using the app