Reviews (166)

Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 61% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 1 stars
September 24, 2018

This suppler and app is awesome! I can add new products fast and remove them if needed just as fast. They auto-update everything and pull stuff off my shop that's no longer available and even let me know if selling something I added will cause me to lose money if I sell it. Thank You!

BeingHumanoid
United States
3 months using the app
August 21, 2020

Great app. Functions well and has great selection options.

Welcome2MyFresh
United States
3 months using the app
Onlinestorebiz LLC replied August 22, 2020

Thank you so much for the nice feedback. We appreciate it very much.

July 27, 2020

This app is so amazingly easy to use. Order processing is a snap and the tech guys are great! I'm already planning my second Shopify store and I'll use the W2B app to stock that one as well. I highly recommend this app and the great staff at W2B!

You Naughty Devil
United States
3 months using the app
Onlinestorebiz LLC replied July 27, 2020

Thank you for this great view. We really appreciate it :))

April 30, 2020

Wholesale2b have been tremendously helpful in helping me get my shopify store up and running. They have 1000's of great products to help get me and anyone up and running to put you into business for yourself! Their response rate to questions is extremely quick to respond every time, unbelievable! Thank you Wholesale2b!

Priced Your Way
United States
3 months using the app
Edited March 20, 2021

This app is great! No issues with it and it was very smooth to use and understand. Only one thing, I wish it has more children/young adult shoe preferred picks. Otherwise, great app!

Shoe Barb
United States
3 months using the app
February 9, 2018

Excellent Support and response. Great features that will save sellers time and focus on sales.Thumbs up!!!

Shophousedecor
Singapore
2 months using the app
September 8, 2020

I have just started with W2B but did have an issue with pricing markup and Mike replied very quickly and provided me with the information needed to resolve my issue.

ARSupplies
Canada
2 months using the app
January 13, 2018

great best dropshipping very helpful

Health Plus Products Center
United States
2 months using the app
March 24, 2018

Excellent, works great. However, I do wish most suppliers were lower on the wholesale price.

Jetpackchicken
United States
2 months using the app
October 11, 2021

Quick checkout and easy-to-use functionality. I enjoyed it and I hope to have many more dealings with Wholesale 2b. Thank you.

Urban Fashion Trends and Beyond
United States
2 months using the app