Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 61% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited January 12, 2019

Excellent!!! The tools are there to be used. Easy transporting to your website.

Working out very well. There is a lot of choices to choose from. Thank you very much!!!

Richys Electronics
United States
7 months using the app
October 26, 2017

Simple and easy to use bearing in mind that they are supporting a complex setup of hundreds of suppliers and million+ products. Customer support works as expected. The dashboards and instructions are easy to understand and pretty clear info is displayed. Uploads work as expected and never faced an issue with the integration. So far so good and I will continue using them if they maintain these standards.

Thanks
Wil

Die Cast Toy Cars
United States
6 months using the app
April 20, 2017

great app, works good and I would recommend it to anyone. easy to use,keeps track of inventory and out of stock items. would use again

Alittlebitofthisnthat L L C
United States
6 months using the app
October 3, 2016

This is one of the best dropshippers i have come across during my research. They provide a wide variety of products over 1 million, and they can do some small modifications to fit your eshop. Highly recommendable and with excellent service from all the support tearm which are working even on weekends to reply soonest. Thanks you W2b for your support

Doragon
Greece
5 months using the app
October 6, 2019

I'm new to dropshipping and new to Shopify. Like anything, once you learn to use the Wholesale2B app is great. They have a ton of wholesalers and are quick to respond with detailed answers. Super happy about their service and plan to use them as a part of my ecommerce structure.

GADGET FLASHLIGHTS
Canada
5 months using the app
February 6, 2020

I have found this so far the best dropship app - I would love more high end brands that would be even better. When ever I had a problem, the support answered me straight away and sorted any issue. I recommend this to anyone who wants more variety and product selection

Trend Pony
United States
5 months using the app
June 12, 2019

It is a really good app with a lot of products and suppliers. perfect to start with the dropshipping.recommended

UltimateMarktusa
Spain
5 months using the app
October 3, 2017

Very good supplier/dropshipper. Very interactive and fast responder. Charge shipping rates for every item separately so take that in consider when pricing your items. Very big range of items.

Loveperfume4u
Israel
4 months using the app
May 3, 2017

Very nice service, the customer service is great, they respond fast. Congratulation

Theclicshop
Dominican Republic
4 months using the app
Edited May 30, 2016

Powerful timesaver, lots of Leverage.

Qualitygeneral
United States
4 months using the app