Dropship Easily — Wholesale2B

Dropship Thousands of Products, 100+ Niches, Fast Shipping

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

$29.99/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

3.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 30 reviews

Wisconsin Sports Gifts

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

Good selection of products just make sure you take advantage of the 7 day trial. I had all kinds of issues adding products to my list to sync to my site and their support didn't seem too interested in helping solve the issue. Just sorry I spent all those hours preparing my site for their products only to have to delete and start over.

MJ's Overstock

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

I checked many many products. All were available on Amazon for less than the cost through here. The interface is poor and it continually logs you out. Don't waster your time.

perfumerya.com

Location Lithuania
Time spent using app 7 months

App is not bad. But the nightmare is communication and order management. If you receive an order - hold on ! 1. Need to add funds to your account wallet - the way to do it, is through making a ticket to their system ! 2. Reply time in the ticket - takes many hours or even days ! 3. Even when you make a deposit your funds DOESN'T APPEAR IN YOUR WALLET INSTANTLY !!! Process is so complicated, that placing an order with such super slow service and process, can cost you unsatisfied clients, and canceled orders.

Top Vitamin Mart

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

These are not wholesale prices. The are priced 50% - 100% above what the retail price is. You also have a 3% fee for a transaction and a $29.99 monthly fee. A seller has to sell 3 times what the actual retail rate is to make any profit. Nobody is going to pay 3 times where they can get it a lot cheaper. You cannot make a profit using your app

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

Hi Top Vitamin Mart,

Thank you for your review. I am sorry to learn that you've had a dissatisfactory experience with us.

The prices of the products are indeed wholesale, and they come directly from the suppliers - and we provide them to you 'as is', without inflating anything.

Also, any fees (for example, the 3% fee) that are added to the products come directly from either the supplier or payment gateways - Wholesale2B does not intervene or inflate the prices at all. You can circumvent this fee by creating an account with the supplier itself, we provide you with all the details as required.

We'd be happy to address any concerns that you have with our app. Please log in to your Wholesale2B account and create a Support Ticket so that we could assist you and get the issues resolved. We're open to any kind of feedback that you may have for us. Thank you for being associated with Wholesale2B. We're grateful.

Thanks and regards,
Peter Caradonna
CEO - Wholesale2B

Boardwalk Ts & Things

Location United States
Time spent using app 21 days

Not recommended lots and lots of fees (trans, surcharge)Not able to make a profit to cover the cost.

Developer reply

September 23, 2021

Hi Boardwalk Ts & Things,

Thank you for your review. I am sorry to learn that you've had a dissatisfactory experience with us. Any fees that is added to the products comes directly from either the supplier or payment gateways - Wholesale2B does not intervene or inflate the prices at all. However, we'd be happy to address any concerns that you have with our app. Please log into your Wholesale2B account and create a Support Ticket so that we could assist you and get the issues resolved. We're open to any kind of feedback that you may have for us. Thank you for being associated with Wholesale2B. We're grateful.

Thanks and regards,
Peter Caradonna
CEO - Wholesale2B

Zero Day Product

Location Canada
Time spent using app 4 days

Pros- easy to integrate to Shopify, Amazon and eBay.
Cons-, wholesale prices are very high, no room for any profit, therefore no sales...

Main Retail

Location United States
Time spent using app 16 days

I still use this app, trying to find another supplier, and here is why I extremely do not recommend it.
1- The website is extremely slow, everything you need to do on the website takes forever to load. 2- Verification they ask you to verification; Prove of address, Prove of ID, prove of Credit Card. (waste of a huge time)
3- Support: OMG, how I can explain how bad is it, they do not have live chat or phone support, every time you need their help you need to create a ticket with takes no less than 24 hours to solve sometimes they don't even respond.
4- Prices 29.99 is not bad for a 10k product if it works well, but here is the cath, if you need to round the number you have to pay an extra $5 if you like to make the markup price from then, you have to pay another $5, but this is not only a one-time fee, this is every time you publish new products to your store also they have they own fee for every sell that you have true W2B. Yeah, is really bad.
5- Product quality and price. Pictures quality is not that good, a product from the supply is an old cheap product, they try to sell it, and the price is a horrible expense. You can even compete with others suppliers. and the list of bad thing is huge

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you leaving us a review. That's definitely not the experience that we want you or anyone to have.
We take our members' feedbacks very seriously, and yours is no different to us. Let me address the concerns one by one.
1- Website speed: We've recently made some modifications to our server configurations in order to improve the loading speeds. Could you please give it one more shot? You would notice a huge difference.

2- Verification documents: We ask for official documents of you in order to mitigate any scamming attempts. We've come across scammers using credit cards of other people or pretending to be someone that they're not, and we strictly disallow such practices. This is done for your own safety, albeit being a bit of a hassle.

3- Support: Even though we do not provide live chat or phone support, we do pride on our support system. All tickets are answered within 1 business day in as elaborate manner as possible. If we leave your ticket unanswered - which seldom happens - you can always drop us a message on our social media channels and we'd immediately take it from there.

4- Roundup price and checkout fee: The Markup upgrade that costs $5 doesn't have to be paid product-wise, it applies to the whole list that you curated. The checkout fee, on the other hand, is levied by PayPal, which we have little to no control over. If you do not wish to use our checkout, you're always welcome to work with the supplier on an individual basis. All suppliers' details are mentioned in the member's portal, without having to pay anything to view it.

5- Product quality, price, and product images: The information about the products are provided by suppliers themselves and so are the products - all on 'as is' basis - without Wholesale2B adding any margin over them or intervening in any manner. If you feel that a supplier is unworthy, you may contact us to let us know more about it. We're always here to listen to your feedback.

All in all, at Wholesale2B, we do our best to ensure a healthy dropshipping environment to our members. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it helps us immensely to know your views about us. We're constantly striving to improve our workflows and deliver the best to you. :)

Furry Friend Frocks

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

They service charge you for everything. I had to pay for an order from the “wallet”. They charged me a service charge to put money in the wallet. Then they charged me another service charge to pay for the item from the wallet. I paid for them to go through and price my items and I still lost money.

Sex Supply Shop

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

App is very poor. You made sell, but can't get tracking number and right now can't get refund. Have to make research to switch to other platform I want to add, no support at all, for few days I can't transfer money to wallet to pay for goods and may lose customer. Don't recommed this app

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Thank you for your input. A bit confused because our App will automatically push the tracking code back to your Shopify store as long as you still have the App active in your store.

Tibemasstore

Location Vietnam
Time spent using app About 1 month

This app never notice before take money from user. I've seen all review and i understand now. I don't want to see this any more.

Developer reply

April 12, 2020

I will be happy to help you, however i do not understand your statement exactly. Are you referring to the monthly billing of our App? The billing is handled by Shopify and applies after the 7 days free trial. You are free to remove the App anytime during the free trial to avoid any changes.

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3