Hair Extensions, Wigs, Lashes Makeup and more shipped from USA
Popular with businesses in the United States
Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin
Speed tested: no impact to your online store
SLAYher Beauty Boutique
Dropship Beauty created my store to be amazing. Even when new products are available, and I have to manually add them; the price point matched the others. One downfall will be the marketing product and videos; they are bland and will seem redundant if others come across your store + others. Invest in a professional shoot to add *spice* to your products
Im using this app for my beauty business. Sofar it has been very user friendly. Im very excited to see what's to come of my business and I'm glad this app is available to help me.
High Horse Hair Store
I absolutely love this app! The app is so easy to use and convenient. Customer service is also very quick and helpful. I like that this company offers the option to have the inventory uploaded for you. That saved me a lot of time. I would recommend this app over and over. I haven't had any issues at all.
Hair Style Units
I used this app to make things a lot easier for me to run my business. Only thing I did not like about the app is that it crashes from time to time.
Down South Hair Company
I am new to the drop shipping business & this company was the first I’ve tried out. They have been super helpful in helping me setup the store, with product importation & price settings, it’s been a breeze with these guys! I hope to continue to do business with them!
Really want to use this company but the prices are just way too high. A 26" wig costs $380 which is retail price not wholesale!!! How am I supposed to make a profit, no one is going to buy a 26" for $480 when there are plenty of websites that sell it way cheaper. No competitive pricing at all. You just want us to sell your products for you at this point.
Hey there! Unfortunately, due to the pandemic and a worldwide shortage on longer length wigs, the pricing on any hair extensions or wigs above 26" inches have since then increased tremendously. We frequently send out newsletter emails to keep our customers updated on pricing. However, we have no control on the market demand and shortages for the current items. We apologize we can't be the company to assist you on your business ventures, but we do hope you find the vendor that will best fit your needs!
Very responsive! They are helpful when needed. Thankful for how they are so proactive. App has very good products and they are advancing every time I check in.
Thank you so much for your review! They truly help, and we hope that we were able to answer all of your questions! Always feel free to contact us through email@example.com if you have any questions or concerns regarding our platform.
Pure Heavenly Hair Boutique
Great communication. And awesome service! I look forward to use this app for my business. Thank you!
Terrible service and lack of communication. I reached out to them and they decided to send out my products with no logos. They failed to communicate with me.
Thank you for your review. Upon signing up and installing our app, we provide free Hair University courses and FAQ pages that enlist how our services work, including branding services. As stated in our Hair University courses and our FAQ pages, you have the option to either send your own branding or purchase our custom branding materials as a separate fee, if you are a pro member. We even have specific guidelines on how you can do so on our app. If you did not read any of our guidelines and simply assumed that we automatically attach logos for every order, it is not our responsibility for whichever information you decide to read upon. We hope you find the company that best suits your needs, and we hope you understand that reading is fundamental when trying to start your own business.
Great idea ,terrible service ...i upgraded to pro plan expecting to see pictures and a video of model wearing the product but i was wrong.How do you expect this to without a real human wearing the product. waste of time and money
Hey! You are correct, we currently do not offer photos of models wearing the product, just tons of product photos. We don't state that we offer model photos so I am sorry we did not meet your expectations of something we did not state we currently offer.