Reviews (114)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with Shopify and ease of setting up an online beauty product store. It offers a wide range of products, automatic importation, and price setting features. Merchants can manage their store from anywhere, track inventory, fulfill orders, and view live activity. The app is also praised for its excellent customer service.

November 9, 2018

Dropship Beauty made the entire process of setting up my store very easy!! I have tried similar apps but this one is a keeper!! I would recommend Dropship Beauty to anyone who has the desire to be successful in the hair industry!!

Ellem Jae Hair Bundles
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited November 15, 2018

I love the DropShip Bundles app it seamless and very user friendly. I've been with PLE for over a year and the support and products are great! Highly recommended.

Booji Beauty Bundles
United States
About 1 year using the app
July 27, 2019

We have had nothing but the greatest experience with Drophip Beauty! Every time we have a question, it is answered right away plus some. We were unfamiliar with the process at first and kept contacting the team for advise. They didn’t hesitate to get back to us in a timely manner. Once we agreed, the products were uploaded in our store in no time. All of our concerns were immediately addressed.
We are very appreciative that an app like this exists!

Bay Slays
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited April 3, 2019

I love dropship beauty their 100% human hair, wigs, and bundles are just beautiful their customer services is friendly and always willing to help you with any issues or concerns you might have. Dropship beauty is an excellent company to do business with great app easy to use. Jewells Extension

Jewell's Extension
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 4, 2019

I’m really enjoying this app, It’s easy to . Most of all I’m glad that I found out about the drop ship beauty app because I’m now living the dream of starting a hair business without all the worry about money. The lack of money has held me back for so long , but not anymore. This app is so helpful to me , it takes away the guesswork. I would definitely recommend it to others.
Tasheka Moore- Elite Tresses Store
www.elitetressesstore.com

Elite Tresses Store
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 4, 2018

This app has helped give me the confidence i needed to push myself for my business. The app is helpful and so is the customer service, they are always there when I need help. If it wasn’t for the app I would still be trying to get my business off of the ground. Thank you so much!

Her-Diamond-Collection
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 3, 2018

I love this app. I use the app to stream my products over several different channels while still being able to drop ship. Even though I already have a website I still opted for the Shopify through dropship and it was a very wise decision. A satisfied business owner. Natalia Me-gan Hair & Beauty, LLC.

Natalia-Me-gan Hair
United States
About 1 year using the app
December 27, 2018

Dropshipbeauty is amazing!!!! This is my first business and to have this app to help me with importing products and product knowledge in general is a big help. I never imagined being as hair savvy as I am now. This app helps save time with marketing as well by providing product photos and videos!! Things that I may not be able to do on my own in such little time, this app helps with! I couldn’t be more satisfied.

Alyssa-Simmone-Tresses
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited November 11, 2018

Diamond Hair Couture loves Dropship Beauty it has been a life saver. It has help me out so much with the products and adding everything in. The process is wonderful. I recommend it for anyone that ready to sale.

Diamond Hair Couture
United States
About 1 year using the app
December 30, 2020

Very responsive! They are helpful when needed. Thankful for how they are so proactive. App has very good products and they are advancing every time I check in.

KEONI HILLTOP
United States
12 months using the app
Dropship Beauty replied December 30, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! They truly help, and we hope that we were able to answer all of your questions! Always feel free to contact us through support@dropshipbeauty.app if you have any questions or concerns regarding our platform.