Reviews (114)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with Shopify and ease of setting up an online beauty product store. It offers a wide range of products, automatic importation, and price setting features. Merchants can manage their store from anywhere, track inventory, fulfill orders, and view live activity. The app is also praised for its excellent customer service.

Edited November 3, 2018

This is going to take my business to the next level! Now I can track all of my orders and analytics from my phone 24/7. The pro plan is worth the money, I'm so happy I invested. I have so much more time for marketing and networking now that I don't have to check my laptop and wait on emails constantly!

Bless Her Crown
United States
11 months using the app
November 4, 2018

I use this app and love it... Very easy to set up your online store and create it the way you want it...

Fairy Hair & Beauty
United States
10 months using the app
Edited November 5, 2018

Dreaded Goddess Hair Studio

I love this app! I love the fact that I can log in anywhere anytime and check and see exactly what’s going on with my store, they even have a live feature which is pretty cool! It is very user friendly as this is my first time starting a business and using any type of online store/website anything and I was able to design my store with no problem.

Dreaded Goddess Hair Studio
United States
10 months using the app
December 27, 2018

Dropship Beauty app is top notch. I used this app to launch my hair line business and it has been great! Not only can I keep track of inventory at ease, it allows me to import new items with the touch of a finger tip. I highly recommend this app to anyone looking to get in the hair business or expand their current business.

Valentina's Vanity By Shella Savious
United States
10 months using the app
Edited April 3, 2019

I loved the app it makes it easy to fulfill customer orders access to other apps to help protect from fradulent purchases excellent customer service to help assist with your website...i highly recommend getting this app. Diamond Elite Hair Boutique

Diamond-Elite-Hair-Boutique-Store
United States
10 months using the app
April 4, 2019

I love this app it is new beginner friendly to navigate. if you need help you get a response in good timing I would recommend to anyone they make it so easy to add new products to your store to order your customer order this is the best you will not be disappointed

Simply-T-N-L
United States
10 months using the app
December 27, 2018

The Dropship Beauty app is amazing. It is very easy to add products to your store. The app allows you to easily navigate through your site. The products are loaded into the site with prices already available as well as a option to adjust the pricing as needed. The only thing I would like to see is the option to be able to manually add items to an order. The app is great though.

Bushy Combs Herbal Haircare
United States
10 months using the app
November 2, 2018

Very easy to install and set price across the board. Pictures are quality and the dropship turnaround time is great. I’m so glad this app came to my rescue.

Rated Bougie
United States
9 months using the app
November 3, 2018

This app has completely changed the way that I am going to operate my business. I am able to see inventory with ease and the backend approval process to fufill orders is clear, concise and easy to understand. Even with not a lot of Shopify knowledge, the app is very user friendly and makes the backend of your store super user friendly. The app integrates photos of the products to make it easy for you to add to your store offering.

The best part for me is that the app allows you to adjust your markup percentage across all products with just a single update. That helps to make sure that you as a store owner are meeting your margins —and you don’t have to update prices individually on each product!

Excited about this app and I keep learning more every time I sit and spend some more time with it. The Dropship Beauty app is a game changer for me!

The Hair Foundry
United States
9 months using the app
October 28, 2021

I absolutely love this app! The app is so easy to use and convenient. Customer service is also very quick and helpful. I like that this company offers the option to have the inventory uploaded for you. That saved me a lot of time. I would recommend this app over and over. I haven't had any issues at all.

High Horse Hair Store
United States
9 months using the app