Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration with Shopify and AliExpress, efficient order processing, and user-friendly interface. They appreciate the time-saving automation features and exceptional customer support, including a live chat feature. Key features such as bulk order processing, real-time order tracking, and robust inventory management are praised. The app's ability to handle large product volumes and proactive support team are also commended. Many merchants note that the app has transformed their businesses, allowing them to focus on growth.

Edited March 13, 2023

Great app and really good costumer service from Aurora, working all night for the olw's, thank you so much for everything!

Tienda Koda Chile
Chile
2 months using the app
DSers replied March 13, 2023

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

July 4, 2023

Thank you Eden
Il m'a aidé, proposé un service alors que je l'avais meme pas demandé.
Merci beaucoup.

Vêtement Gothique
France
About 1 year using the app
DSers replied July 4, 2023

Hi there!
Thank you for highlighting our support team in your review
This is exactly how we focus on our users‘ experience, we want to make sure that all issues are fixed. Please feel free to contact our support team whenever you have any doubts about DSers as we provide 24/7 customer service.

DSers team

March 12, 2023

Very good support and helpful. Zoé answered my question patiently and gently replied to my issue. i am happy with all Dsers services

MaisonMieux
France
2 months using the app
DSers replied March 13, 2023

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

March 20, 2023

Raphael was able to solve my problem and to answer my questions in a matter of 3-4 minutes. Very helpful and skilled. I was very impressed.

chromelo
Norway
5 months using the app
DSers replied March 21, 2023

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

April 30, 2023

Many thanks to Lucy for the support , she was really fast when replying with clear answers and pretty straightforward!

KitnCute
Netherlands
23 days using the app
DSers replied May 2, 2023

Hi,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

April 6, 2023

amazing serves and help When I had a problem with lifting goods, Jessica solved the problem for me in seconds. Thank you very much

hyando
Jordan
2 months using the app
DSers replied April 6, 2023

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

March 7, 2023

Fantastic support service. As a beginner trying to fulfil orders in a timely manner, Raphael was patient and provided amazing support through the whole process.

NightBlooms
Australia
About 2 months using the app
DSers replied March 10, 2023

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy our customers service. We really appreciate your review and the recommendation of our app. We will continue working hard to improve our app and customer service to make the user experience better. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

August 2, 2023

Buen servicio tiene Dsers, en lo personal me han ayudado a solucionar mis problema que he tenido. Le doy 5 estrellas.

Durapantys Chile
Chile
2 months using the app
DSers replied August 4, 2023

Hi,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving DSers and our customer service to provide a better dropshipping experience for all users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

July 26, 2023

Gostaria de agradecer o apoio da Olivia, por todo apoio técnico e resolução no atendimento. Além de ser super prestativa e amável. Muito obrigado pelo apoio Olivia. Sucesso para você!

Archange Guerrier
Brazil
4 months using the app
DSers replied July 27, 2023

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

June 11, 2023

Uma was very helpful and asissted all the questions i had to ask and solved all of the problems that i needed solving

WarmWear
Australia
4 months using the app
DSers replied June 11, 2023

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team