Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless AliExpress integration, automation, and advanced order tracking. Its user-friendly interface and efficient bulk order processing are particularly beneficial for new dropshippers. The 24/7 customer support is commended for quick responses and effective solutions. The app also offers a free unlimited plan and a live chat feature for immediate assistance. It's recognized for simplifying product sourcing and order fulfillment, allowing merchants to focus on business growth.

March 31, 2024

Working with Via on getting my Shopify products over to DSers was an absolute breeze, and honestly, a lot of fun! Via’s got this knack for making tech stuff feel simple and even exciting. She's not just skilled; she's super attentive to all those tiny details that I wouldn’t even think of, which made everything run smoothly without a hitch.

Her communication was top-notch, always keeping me in the loop with updates and quick to answer any of my questions with a friendly and reassuring tone. It felt like having a friend guide me through the whole process, making something that could have been tedious, quite enjoyable.

Thanks to Via, my store’s set up on DSers was flawless, letting me jump straight into what I love doing most. If you’re looking to make your life a whole lot easier when it comes to handling your online shop, Via’s your person. Can’t recommend her enough!

Bling Culture
Saudi Arabia
About 1 year using the app
DSers replied April 1, 2024

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

May 15, 2024

Lucy was extremely helpful in solving an issue I had been facing for quite a while now, not being able to sign in with the credentials I had been using until now. So, in a few minutes, she was able to solve a problem I had for a few months, causing problems in the fulfillment of orders in my online store. Thanks Lucy for your attention and helpfulness.

All The Beauties
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
DSers replied May 16, 2024

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

March 20, 2024

Lennon has been extremely helpful. I received support in a few minutes; he guided me through the process and made sure I clicked what I had to click. Highly recommended!

Puppie Collars
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
DSers replied March 21, 2024

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

April 26, 2024

Great experience! Wendy was very helpful and knowledgeable in resolving my issue.

She was able to quickly resolve the issue and was friendly throughout the interaction.

I was trying my level best online on shopify and looking for a resolution but after a full 30 min lookout for the same i tried the chat section and was able to get the solution of my problem in 5 minutes.

Thank Alot WENDY..

The Downtown Dollar Store
United Arab Emirates
Over 1 year using the app
DSers replied April 27, 2024

Hi there!

Thank you for highlighting our support team in your review
This is exactly how we focus on our users‘ experience, we want to make sure that all issues are fixed. Please feel free to contact our support team whenever you have any doubts about DSers as we provide 24/7 customer service.

DSers team

April 16, 2024

Incredibly quick and helpful service from Izak when I had a query. He went out of his way to send me extra information which was outside the scope of what he needed to do to help. Great service!

Resolute Wild
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
DSers replied April 17, 2024

Hi there!

Thank you for highlighting our support team in your review
This is exactly how we focus on our users‘ experience, we want to make sure that all issues are fixed. Please feel free to contact our support team whenever you have any doubts about DSers as we provide 24/7 customer service.

DSers team

April 9, 2024

If I could give Isak "6-Stars" I would. He not only was able to resolve my problem... but even was able to provide some advise to avoid any future issues I might have. Really appreciate Isak, and the Dsers family. With respect, David - Another Satisfied Customer!

Jane's Island
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
DSers replied April 10, 2024

Hi there!

Thank you for your high quality review
We make it a point to be known for dropshipping tool & 24/7 customer service.
We're happy to see our support team could help all of problems you met with DSers in time
Please feel free to share your questions with our support team if you have any doubts with DSers, we will try our best to help you out there

DSers team

March 30, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of using the DSers app for dropshipping, and I must say, it exceeded my expectations in every aspect. From its intuitive interface to its seamless functionality, DSers truly revolutionizes the dropshipping experience.

One particular aspect that stood out to me was the exceptional customer support. When I encountered an issue with my order processing, I reached out to DSers support via messenger. To my amazement, within just under 10 minutes, the support team not only responded promptly but also efficiently resolved my issue. Their expertise and dedication ensured that my business operations continued smoothly without any disruptions. Special thanks to support agent Rita!

This level of responsiveness and effectiveness in addressing customer concerns truly sets DSers apart from other dropshipping apps. It's reassuring to know that whenever I encounter a problem, I can rely on their support team to provide quick and effective solutions, allowing me to focus on growing my business.

Guards Armor
Lithuania
Almost 2 years using the app
DSers replied March 31, 2024

Hi there!

Thank you for your high quality review
We make it a point to be known for dropshipping tool & 24/7 customer service.
We're happy to see our support team could help all of problems you met with DSers in time
Please feel free to share your questions with our support team if you have any doubts with DSers, we will try our best to help you out there

DSers team

April 26, 2024

Chrissy was extremely helpful and took the time to correct my problem. I thought I was going to lose the sale because of an error. If I can a direct line to Chrissy, that would be great

Trend Style Clothing
United States
About 1 year using the app
DSers replied April 28, 2024

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

April 29, 2024

The DSers team have never failed to help me out, right in the moment I needed it. Big thank you to Isla who was able to quickly understand the issue I was facing and help me with a solution. Saves SO much time mucking about.

Palazzo Lighting
Australia
About 1 year using the app
DSers replied May 5, 2024

Hi,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving DSers and our customer service to provide a better dropshipping experience for all users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

March 6, 2024

I'm a relatively new dropshipping online business owner and was having trouble with fulfilling one of my orders. But then I talked to Jenny, a representative from dsers via Facebook messenger and she was very helpful. She helped resolved an issue in a matter of minutes that took me days to work on. She was very patient, understanding and friendly. I'm so glad she was able to help me and now I can move forward with my business!

Beautifully Lavish
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
DSers replied March 10, 2024

Hi there!

Thank you for your high quality review
We make it a point to be known for dropshipping tool & 24/7 customer service.
We're happy to see our support team could help all of problems you met with DSers in time
Please feel free to share your questions with our support team if you have any doubts with DSers, we will try our best to help you out there

DSers team