Reviews (26,898)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for simplifying the dropshipping process with its seamless integration with AliExpress, enabling quick order placement and automatic tracking updates. Its user-friendly interface and bulk order capabilities save significant time, while the responsive customer support and 24/7 live chat are highly valued. Advanced order tracking and a free unlimited plan are also notable features.

September 8, 2023

Clary from DSers team was really fast with his reply and fixed my problem right away.
Thanks

MeowPets-store
Poland
About 2 months using the app
DSers replied September 11, 2023

Hi,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

October 5, 2023

Support is quick to responde, it's really amazing how envolved and caring they are. Thank you to Wendy who led me throughout the way.

Addastrey
France
3 months using the app
DSers replied October 6, 2023

Hi,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

December 30, 2023

DSers Support agent Eden was very fast with fixing a bug i was experiencing. Very grateful for DSers support. I will continue to use DSers thanks for its service and fast support ;)

GlamBare
Japan
5 days using the app
DSers replied January 3, 2024

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. We are always here to provide excellent support to solve your problems. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

March 2, 2024

Muy buena atención por parte de sandy, y muy buena ayuda

online store
Mexico
5 months using the app
DSers replied March 3, 2024

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

July 26, 2023

Isak was very helpful and solved my issues quickly. He also gave me "how to" information since these were my first 2 orders.

KK Moonlighting
United States
18 days using the app
DSers replied July 27, 2023

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

November 7, 2023

The customer service Serein is very friendly, the response is timely, and the problem is solved quickly. Although this software sometimes has some minor problems, it can be solved by contacting customer service, and the problem is solved in a very timely manner. Recommended download

SHOPRO
Hong Kong SAR
28 days using the app
DSers replied November 9, 2023

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

December 4, 2023

Eden helped me today. Very efficient service and kind. Thank you very much.

SAVOCI
Canada
About 2 months using the app
DSers replied December 7, 2023

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

August 8, 2023

DSers is the best dropshipping app on the market. The support is great. I thank Lily for her help. She helped me competently with a problem. Fast and helpful.

newiki
Germany
About 2 months using the app
DSers replied August 10, 2023

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

December 25, 2023

Lucia was very helpful and resoled all my concerns.

All Year Shop
United States
4 months using the app
DSers replied January 3, 2024

Hi,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

July 16, 2023

Arwen was very helpful today, the issue with the customer order was resolved, Arwen was knowledgeable.

Tiny Tods World
United States
About 1 year using the app
DSers replied July 19, 2023

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy our customers service. We really appreciate your review and the recommendation of our app. We will continue working hard to improve our app and customer service to make the user experience better. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team