Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration with Shopify and AliExpress, enhancing efficiency in product sourcing and order fulfillment. Its automation features save time, allowing focus on business growth. The app is praised for advanced order tracking and exceptional customer support, boosting customer satisfaction and retention. The platform is user-friendly and offers a free unlimited plan for beginners. With 24/7 support available via Facebook Messenger, it's an indispensable tool for dropshipping.

September 21, 2020

Great customer service via facebook messenger chat! Quick reaction times and got the answers needed! Thanks!!!

tietrends.com
Netherlands
2 months using the app
DSers replied November 4, 2020

Hi tietrends.com,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team and let them know you really enjoyed working with them. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

September 21, 2020

Very good app with very good and reactive support. The best app in the market. Thanks for your job !

Douxain
France
8 months using the app
DSers replied November 4, 2020

Hi Douxain,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

September 21, 2020

As advertised, great add-on from dropshipping and great service when you need help. Thank you very much to Chio!

ForgetMask
France
9 days using the app
DSers replied November 5, 2020

Hi ForgetMask,

We are glad you enjoy using DSers. Thank you for your review of our App. We will continue making sure to provide the best service. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

September 21, 2020

The support is great and fast. They have solved all issues so far. The app is reliable and robust.

hausfuchs24
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
DSers replied November 5, 2020

Hi hausfuchs24,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service and we are always here to provide the best we could. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

September 20, 2020

They're reactiv and they helped me quickly always there to help you! Would definitely recommend ! It's good app

BabyBhom
Switzerland
25 days using the app
DSers replied November 9, 2020

Hi BabyBhom,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers always tries to provide the best services to its valuable users. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Edited September 20, 2020

This app makes the placing of orders really swift! and the support is amazing, always there to help you! Would definitely recommend!

Hoodelis
Switzerland
Over 1 year using the app
DSers replied November 9, 2020

Hi Hoodelis,

We are glad you enjoy using DSers. Thank you for your review of our App and support team. We will continue making sure to provide the best service. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

September 19, 2020

Very nice app and excellent support !
I recommand it for everyone , Good job to help me and very easy to use

Melvaux
France
About 1 month using the app
DSers replied November 9, 2020

Hi Melvaux,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your feedback. We will keep improving DSers on a better dropshipping experience. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

September 18, 2020

I was stuck in between Shopify, AliExpress a bundle app from a third party and DSers. The guys came with a really insightful customer service. I can only recommend this App and the people working behind it

Maison Oriane
Switzerland
About 1 month using the app
DSers replied November 10, 2020

Hi Maison Oriane,

Thank you for choosing DSers. We are happy to have you with us! We really appreciate your comment on our customer service. DSers will continue trying the best to provide an excellent dropshipping experience. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

September 18, 2020

Great app, very helpful, perfect for larger volume of operations. CUstmer service was very responsive and helpful

Grandma's Gift Shop
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
DSers replied November 10, 2020

Hi Grandma's Gift Shop,

We really appreciate your review of our App and customer service. We are always here to provide the best we could. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

September 18, 2020

Great app with great customer support. I would definitely recommend this app to all other Shopify users.

EssentialFit.nl
Netherlands
3 months using the app
DSers replied November 10, 2020

Hi EssentialFit.nl,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you like dropshipping with DSers. We always try to provide the best services to all valuable users. Please feel free to contact us again if you need any help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team