Duplicate SKU Sync | POS Sync

Duplicate SKU Sync | POS Sync

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
Developer
18 reviews
4 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 61% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
4 reviews
November 15, 2022

Hi, I m trying to add this app to my store it says server ERROR 500
Can you help me? it's a bit frustrating

chargeFUZE Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 1 minute
T2 Apps replied November 17, 2022

Thank you for trying out the app in the first place.

We own up to the glitch that affected new user installs. It got promptly fixed in a few hours by our tech team.

If you consider giving the app a second try we guarantee a smooth installation and perfect sync.

June 16, 2022

Very pricy for the service. Not really satisfied. I will look for other solutions in the next future.

Revelmy
Spain
Time spent using app: 8 months
T2 Apps replied June 20, 2022

We appreciate your honest review of the app.

Our plans start with is $5 per month. This is ~ $0.17 per day. With this, we monitor the store 24x7 for syncing unlimited duplicate items. The charges help us run the servers and pay the salaries. Hope you understand.

We are a small and a hardworking team focused to help online merchants be more productive.

October 30, 2021

I really needed an app that did exactly what this app offers, or at least described to offer. I make custom acrylics of different designs but essentially all using the same base material. I have multiple designs using the same sku. Before going live I tested the app and it seemed to work. Now that my shop has gone live the syncing won't work at all. I still have to manually edit the inventories now. I contacted support and I'm hoping to get a reply soon because I can't keep watch over my shop for hours. Once they get back to me I hope they can fix this or else I'm gonna need to find another solution.

Codename: Weeb
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
T2 Apps replied November 1, 2021

We appreciate you taking the time to review our app. Sincere apologies for having a less than perfect experience with the app.

There was a glitch in the app that prevented items having over 40 duplicate SKUs from being synced correctly. We have fixed that problem and the items will now sync correctly. Due to the weekend holidays there was delay in getting this done.

Let us know in case you have any further issues. We're always happy to help.

Edited February 22, 2021

Could have been a fantastic app, but the quantities are only adjusted when you sell an item. I needed all SKUs to be updated when 1 SKU's level changes (if it is sold or not) When will the next update be, that will fix this issue ?

EMD Racing Online
South Africa
Time spent using app: 32 minutes
T2 Apps replied February 22, 2021

Thank you for your review.

The ability to sync all inventory level changes, is already in our development pipeline. It is scheduled to be released in the next app update.
---
We are targeting the release for the end of March. It requires significant testing for all edge case scenarios as syncing accurate inventory levels is a very critical business function for any ecommerce store.