Easify Product Options Variant

Easify Product Options Variant

Built for Shopify
Pricing
Free plan available. Free trial available.
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes
Rating
4.9 (297)
Developer
Easify

This is a New-Gen Product Options app. Create Unlimited Custom Options & Variants FASTER & EASIER!

Easify Product Options app offers a wide range of custom option display types – 26 options at your fingertips: Text Fields (Text Box, Text Area, Number), Color Swatches, Image Swatches, Radio Buttons, Buttons, Dropdown, Checkbox, Switch, Modal Popup, Multi-File/Photo Upload, Option Groups, Product List, Google/ Custom Font Picker, Dimensions, Quantity, Date Range, Date Picker, Time Picker, Color Picker, Custom HTML, Heading, Divider, Paragraph, and Spacer. And, what's next? You decide!

Easify Product Options app offers a wide range of custom option display types – 26 options at your fingertips: Text Fields (Text Box, Text Area, Number), Color Swatches, Image Swatches, Radio Buttons, Buttons, Dropdown, Checkbox, Switch, Modal Popup, Multi-File/Photo Upload, Option Groups, Product List, Google/ Custom Font Picker, Dimensions, Quantity, Date Range, Date Picker, Time Picker, Color Picker, Custom HTML, Heading, Divider, Paragraph, and Spacer. And, what's next? You decide! more
  • Rich Features: Conditional logic, Upcharge, Bundle, Qty. Selector, Option Group
  • Dynamic Pricing: based on Characters, Dimensions, Quantity (custom formulas)
  • 24/7 Support: Reach us via Live chat or Email, with Live Demos and Quick Answers
  • Free Customization: Your feature wishlist is our To-do list, simply Let Us Know!
  • Designed for Non-tech users: In-app Live Preview + 40 Ready-to-use Templates
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes

Launched

April 20, 2023

Languages

English

Pricing

Free Forever Plan

Free

  • Unlimited Option Sets
  • 15 Option Types
  • Conditional Logic
  • In-app Preview
  • Modal Popup
  • Multi-select
  • Style Settings
  • No Watermark
  • 24/7 Live Chat

Pro: 14-day Trial

$9.99 / month

or $95.90/year and save 20%

  • 26 Option Types
  • Advanced Logic
  • Cross-Product Link
  • Extra Price
  • Quantity Selector
  • Font Picker
  • Price Formula
  • Translate Options
  • Bundle
  • Edit Cart

14-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

Reviews (296)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its robust functionalities, user-friendly interface, and excellent customer support. It's praised for enhancing online store management efficiency with a wide range of optional choices and add-on products. The app is competitively priced, easy to set up, and allows products to be added to the cart without filling in required fields. Merchants appreciate its unique ability to create a URL Option Dropdown menu for materials and its seamless customization options. It's ideal for stores with varying needs throughout the year and is the only app that helps merchants easily add and customize dropdowns. The app is also noted for its perfect blend of form, functionality, and design.

July 15, 2024

So far this app has been awesome, it has allowed me to add the specific customization & personalization options I was looking for. Many features available and Easify are always looking to develop new options and features.

The few times I have had to contact support they have been very fast to respond and if they didn't have the answer at the time they will look into it and actually get back to you.

I was trying to do something with the text box feature and I couldn't figure it out, so I contacted support. Lich didn't know the answer but made a note and sent it to the developers. Usually that is a way for support to get you off the line but the next day Violette reach out to me with the solution to my issue. I have been super impress with the support so far. Highly recommend this app if you are looking to do any kind of personalization or custom options.

Taurus Woodshop
Canada
About 1 month using the app
Easify replied July 16, 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We’re delighted to hear that the Easify Product Options app has met your needs. Our team strives to provide quick and effective support, and your feedback reaffirms our commitment to excellent service. If you ever need further assistance or have more feedback, please don’t hesitate to reach out. We’re here to help you make the most of our app. Thanks again for choosing Easify!
Best regards,
Easify Team.

July 9, 2024

5/5 Support is excellent and quick.
I've tried almost all of the product option apps and this one is by far the most customizable.
Features I love, that I haven't found common in other apps:

- option groups
- combining the base product with the add-ons in the cart so that customers can't delete the main product to just pay for the add-on
- editing in cart

FanFair
Canada
About 2 months using the app
Easify replied July 10, 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying Easify Product Options and that our support team has been able to assist you promptly. It's fantastic to know that you find our app the most customizable among the ones you've tried. Your feedback reinforces our commitment to delivering top-notch features and support. If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help!
Best regards,
Easify Team.

June 2, 2024

I have been using Easify for a while and have been very happy. I had an issue with a couple of products that I raised with support.

Violette very quickly and kindly looked at the issue and didn't just fix the issue but instead looked at how I was using the product and suggested a better way which not only fixed my issue but also made my life easier.

One hundred out of ten for Violette :).

IllustrArte
Spain
7 months using the app
Easify replied June 4, 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you’ve been happy with Easify Product Options and that our support team, especially Violette, was able to assist you effectively. We always strive to go above and beyond in providing not just solutions but also helpful insights to enhance your experience with our products. Your kind words motivate us to keep providing the best service possible. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don’t hesitate to reach out.
Best regards,
Easify Team.

Support

Easify can answer any questions you have about Easify Product Options Variant.

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 2256 total reviews Free plan available
Add variant option to product customize, product personalizer
Built for Shopify
4.7 out of 5 stars 1021 total reviews Free plan available
Personalize product, customize product variants color swatches
Built for Shopify
4.8 out of 5 stars 750 total reviews Free
This app can create infinite product options.

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days