Easy Catalog: wholesale/retail

Easy Catalog: wholesale/retail

Free plan available
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
Developer
79 reviews
4 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
4 reviews
August 22, 2022

la aplicacion es buena pero deberia haber una opcion donde se actualice automaticamente los catalogos que creamos cuando se ingresa una referencia nueva o cuando se agota la primer variante de un producto no muestra las otras variantes que si estan disponibles

OVERSILVER®
Colombia
Time spent using app: 20 days
aleksovApps replied August 22, 2022

Glad you like our app but feature you request still not available. Sorry about that. I will put your request at our development list. IF you need any help please let me know to arrange a Zoom meeting or TeamViewer training session.
Thank you for your review.
Best

Edited September 9, 2021

I have had a variety of issues with this app not working as advertised. That said, I applaud the tenacity of the developer / customer support person who has been incredibly energetic in trying to help me solve the problems. I will reserve judgement until the new update comes out with fixes to some known bugs.

Sweet Sophia
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
aleksovApps replied September 8, 2021

Sorry for the possible issues. Let's fix this when you are ready. It could be just about the browser version or small screen resolution, let's check together.
About upgrading a plan you can always test FREE and upgrade later for just $9.99 so you don't need to subscribe to a yearly plan if you don't need it.

Edited June 21, 2021

It needs work... This app is great if you want to make quick and easy catalogs for print or to send via email with click-through links! You can export as PDF as well! That part is awesome. However, we have tons of inventory and we need something where we can distinguish between Draft status or Active status or out of stock and in stock. There is currently an option to feature only items that are in stock, but this feature does not work! Also, the items I select to be featured in the catalog are not featured! So: it includes items I do not want and leaves out the items I do want. :( It is a great concept and I hope it gets polished. Also, a live preview of our work would be great as well.

Panther Wholesale
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
aleksovApps replied April 27, 2021

UPDATE 21. June: Dear sorry for the delay. We add options you need today (use active, draft, archived, or any items). Tested and works well. Please try again our app and I think you will love it again. It's true that the app needs to works and that's what we do every day. Improve all sections. LIVE PREVIEW is something we already work on and soon will be available to all stores.
Best

Edited March 1, 2021

I bought the ANNUAL PLAN for $29.99 on 2020 black friday special, but I have been charged a MONTHLY recurring fee of $29.99. I have previously contacted both shopify and the easycatalog developer the first time this happens and was refunded. However, I was billed again the following months. Very deceptive. ** Update: After reaching out to Shopify and app developer, I was refunded for month of February 2021. Hopefully, I do dot get billed a recurring monthly charge moving forward. Perica - please ensure that I am not billed the following months. Thank you.

Mahajati
Singapore
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
aleksovApps replied March 1, 2021

Thanks for your review. Sorry for the subscription issues and glad you like the app. Finally all solved and of course you wont be charged. All fixed now. Thanks again