Easy Invoice

Easy Invoice

by Softify OU

Feature-rich and affordable invoicing app for all your needs.

Overall rating
5.0 of 5 stars
Based on 55 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 55 reviews

Death Road

After having tested all billing applications on shopify. I can say that Easy Invoice is the best application available.

Fast, easy to use, customer service that can connect multiple shopify shop together.

I recommend

Free Vibes

It's only application with which I can connect many of my shopify stores.

All my Invoice from all my shops now have a numbering that follows

Perfect customer service, they created me a personalized invoice (in good standing with the French legislation) and answered all my needs and my expectations during the day

The best billing app ! Thank you

CashParts

The simplicity of having invoices sent automatically is great. Even better is the developers response time and willingness to help. They have made the invoice exactly as we need it, and it is awesome!!

Developer reply

August 15, 2019

Thank you very much for your review. We are honored! It is so nice to see how our users get the most of our service and share their experience. It is always a pleasure to work with you!

HOG Furniture

We have been using this App a while now and my team members have come to rely on to raise invoice. It's synchronization with Shopify is excellent. Great work, keep it up.

Developer reply

August 7, 2019

Thank you very much for your review. We'll do our best to keep up our work and offer you high-quality service as always. Please don't hesitate to reach us whenever you need help. We are always happy to help!

Land of Wonders - Wholesale

I tried a couple of wholesale invoicing solutions but only this app does exactly what I need. I'm able to send invoices with specific payment terms and receive payments on time. The support team was also very kind and helpful during setup.

Developer reply

August 7, 2019

Thanks for taking out your time, your comment means a lot. It really encourages and motivates us!

The official AMG Performance Wear

Simply a great app for invoicing! Most importantly, the team is very fast, flexible and friendly. We needed a customized solution and they arranged everything we needed. Very good support!

Developer reply

August 7, 2019

Thanks for taking out your time, your comment means a lot. It really encourages and motivates us!

KAD

We use this service to quote and invoice sales. It is generally very efficient and easy to use, however there are some things that would make it much better.. When refunds are given (either partial or full), they do not show on the invoice. It would be useful to have a Purchase Order Number section for the companies we deal with.

Developer reply

August 5, 2019

Thank you very much for your review. We'll do our best to offer you a solution regarding the features you are looking for. As you know, Easy Invoice+ is the app where all requirements are fulfilled as quickly as possible. Let's discuss your requirements and schedule a plan together! :)

360 Sky Pro

We are using this app for quiet a few years now and are very happy with it. We needed to make a modification to the design template which was implemented within 24hrs. We are very satisfied and can highly recommend this app and highly value their customer service!

Developer reply

August 5, 2019

Thank you very much for your review. We'll do our best to keep you as a happy user!

My Little Day - FR

Very good app. Easy to use and customize all the documents. And the most important, the support team is amazing ! Thanks.

Developer reply

June 27, 2019

Thank you very much for your review. It's very kind of you to take the time to share your experience with other users.

Hummel GmbH u. Co. KG

Easy to customize, works pretty smooth and with no problems. We recommend this app if you want to send automated invoices directly on certain action in your store (e.g. order placed, payment confirmed, order fulfilled etc.).

Developer reply

June 27, 2019

Thank you for your kind words. We are delighted to hear that you had such a great experience.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6
Previous 1 3 4 5 6