Reviews (887)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for simplifying the checkout process and boosting conversion rates, especially for COD sellers. It's praised for its easy setup, customization, and comprehensive features like multi-quantity offers and product-specific forms. Merchants appreciate the prompt and helpful live chat support, as well as the Google Sheets feature for live order export. Many credit the app for enhancing sales and business scalability.

July 16, 2024

10/10 support
I have it on 5 shops and every problem I had, they had a quick and easy fix

Popust.online
Serbia
9 months using the app
May 21, 2024

Absolutely amazing app, the support team is super nice, Please try this our and dont go for other shitty apps, Easysell is seriously good.

Lala
India
5 months using the app
May 3, 2024

Have worked with multiple apps on the platform to customise my brand as per my need. But this support team is too good. Not only the app which is working super fine. But there is a dedicated support team who are helping to customise every bits and pieces. Must prefer over any app.

Shoppers Find
India
18 days using the app
June 25, 2024

I highly recommend this app, Thanks Ogi always helpful!

Nowmeboutique
Mauritius
About 1 year using the app
June 10, 2024

Prefect combination of Awesome application and really great Support! Couldn't ask for anything better. I would definitely recommend all new & existing players to integration this app.

Shopper Haven Pro
India
4 days using the app
March 27, 2024

EasySell COD form is so useful for me as it saves user from multi-step checkout process. It has enhanced my conversion rate by reducing this friction. It was so easy to setup, design the form as well, create multi-quantity offers etc. Whenever I needed help the support team was prompt and very helpful in resolving my concerns. Kudos to their team! Highly recommended.

BACKALLEY
India
3 months using the app
May 2, 2024

your services are very very impressive...i already recommended many friend of mine

Zonaishah Store
Pakistan
3 months using the app
April 1, 2024

EasySell is a fantastic app that simplifies COD transactions, boosts sales, and provides valuable features for managing your online store. With its user-friendly interface, top-notch support, and positive impact on sales, it's a must-have for any COD-based Shopify business.

Car Crown
India
3 months using the app
April 18, 2024

Very nice using since last 3 year great support also

HAPPY MAN
India
6 months using the app
July 11, 2024

perfect app and high quality support

Ruffico
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app