EasySell ‑ COD Form & Upsells

EasySell ‑ COD Form & Upsells

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
358 reviews
358 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
358 reviews
January 19, 2023

Para hacer envíos contrarreembolso funciona perfectamente, al igual que la opción de los upsell. Se integra perfectamente con shopify

Compranding
Spain
Time spent using app: 18 days
Tyslo replied January 22, 2023

¡Muchas gracias por tu revisión! No dude en comunicarse en cualquier momento.

Sara del equipo Tyslo.

January 19, 2023

Me ha ayudado un chico llamado ogi y me ha solcionado cualquier problema que tenia en cuestion de minutos!! 100% recomendable

Zade Brand
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Tyslo replied January 22, 2023

Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos esta hermosa evaluación 😊 nos alegra saber de su satisfacción.

Sara del equipo Tyslo.

January 19, 2023

Tenia un problema con el selector de cantidad y Ayoub me ha ayudado, rapidez en contestar por whatsapp. gracias!!

sevenmoonshop
Spain
Time spent using app: 8 days
Tyslo replied January 22, 2023

¡Muchas gracias por tu revisión! Nos alegramos de poder ayudarte y siempre lo haremos.

No dude en comunicarse en cualquier momento.

Sara del equipo Tyslo.

January 18, 2023

ES LA MEJUR APP PARA COD

WAWMO.COM
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 6 days
Tyslo replied January 22, 2023

¡Muchas gracias por tu revisión! No dude en comunicarse en cualquier momento.

Sara del equipo Tyslo.

January 18, 2023

It's a wonderful app it is fullfilling all my needs thank you so much team, i have various issues with cod in India , but this is a tailor made app that can do wonders to your conversion rate

Fromfutures
India
Time spent using app: About 14 hours
Tyslo replied January 22, 2023

Thank you so much for your review! Feel free to reach out anytime.

Sara from Tyslo team.

January 18, 2023

alo I really have to say the service from them is really great, they even adjust extra things just for your personal shop.
Really TOP and get all the stars

altera-ro
Romania
Time spent using app: 5 months
Tyslo replied January 22, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this beautiful review 😊 we are glad to hear about your satisfaction.

Sara from Tyslo team.

January 18, 2023

COD Form est très partique, facile à intégrer et à customizer, support très actif et à l'écoute. je recommande

Elgrande-couro
Morocco
Time spent using app: 14 minutes
Tyslo replied January 22, 2023

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis, nous sommes ravis d'avoir pu vous aider.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter à tout moment !

Sara de l'équipe Tyslo.

January 17, 2023

The App is good , gets me good amount of orders but had a issue of customers placing orders that were going into Draft instead of confirmed orders.

Parvera
India
Time spent using app: 3 days
Tyslo replied January 22, 2023

Thank you for your feedback, we are happy that our app helps you get more sales and also I want to point out that the app creates draft orders when a customer fills out the form but didn’t submit his order (Abandoned orders).

Sara from Tyslo team.

January 16, 2023

Funciona muy bien. La recomiendo para utilizarla en tu página web, ya que puedes personalizar el formulario a tu gusto.

Velacho
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Tyslo replied January 18, 2023

Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos esta hermosa evaluación 😊 nos alegra saber de su satisfacción.

Sara del equipo Tyslo.

January 16, 2023

Muy bueno y fácil de personalizar, sirve de mucho y en cualquier país, ahora probando esta nueva actualización que te permite enviar SMS automáticos para recuperar carritos abnadonados, realmente muy contento

FashionFer
Peru
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Tyslo replied January 18, 2023

¡Muchas gracias por tus amables palabras! Nos alegra que haya tenido una gran experiencia con nosotros.

Sara del equipo Tyslo.