EasySell ‑ COD Form & Upsells

EasySell ‑ COD Form & Upsells

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
356 reviews
356 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
356 reviews
January 11, 2023

He estado usando esta aplicación durante un tiempo y me ha impresionado gratamente. La interfaz es fácil de usar y muy intuitiva. La funcionalidad es excelente y me ha ayudado bastante.
He recomendado esta aplicación a varios amigos y todos han quedado muy satisfechos. Además, el servicio al cliente ha sido excelente, con una respuesta rápida y eficiente a cualquier pregunta o problema que he tenido. En general, esta es una excelente aplicación y la recomendaría encarecidamente a cualquiera que busque una solución para su negocio.

Págalo en Casa
Colombia
Time spent using app: 17 days
Tyslo replied January 15, 2023

¡Oh, muchas gracias por sus amables palabras, nos complace poder ayudarlo y siempre lo haremos!

¡No dude en comunicarse en cualquier momento!

Sara del equipo Tyslo.

Edited January 11, 2023

tienen un buen servicio al cliente, buena atencion, y la aplicacion es bastante util si quieres vender contra entrega

Comprando.co
Colombia
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Tyslo replied January 15, 2023

Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos esta hermosa evaluación 😊 nos alegra saber de su satisfacción.

Sara del equipo Tyslo.

January 11, 2023

Excelente atencion y buen soporte de la app tuve un inconveniente pero lo solucionaron rapidamente. Gracias

ONLAND TOY
Peru
Time spent using app: About 10 hours
Tyslo replied January 15, 2023

¡Muchas gracias por tu revisión! Nos alegramos de poder ayudarte y siempre lo haremos.

Sara del equipo Tyslo.

January 10, 2023

Excelente complemento para mi tienda me ahorra tiempo y ayuda a convertir mas los visitantes en clientes

VSPAS
Colombia
Time spent using app: 20 days
Tyslo replied January 15, 2023

Muchas gracias por su evaluación, nos alegra saber de su satisfacción.

Sara del equipo Tyslo.

January 10, 2023

Excelente atención muy buen servicio muchas gracias me ayudaron un montón super recomendados y la app excelente para facilitar la compra al cliente

trebolshop
Colombia
Time spent using app: 4 days
Tyslo replied January 15, 2023

Muchas gracias por su evaluación, nos alegra saber de su satisfacción.

Sara del equipo Tyslo.

January 10, 2023

It is so easy to setup. This is the prefect App for COD . I love it already
Customer support is so quick. Go for it

RosyWine
India
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Tyslo replied January 15, 2023

Thank you so much for your review! We're glad we could help you and we will always do.

Feel free to reach out anytime!

Sara from Tyslo team.

January 10, 2023

It has made life easier, using this easysell cod form app to make the checkout easier for the customers and it increased the conversion rate of orders. The service is great.

Urbanshopperz
India
Time spent using app: 29 days
Tyslo replied January 15, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this beautiful review 😊 we are glad to hear about your satisfaction.

Sara from Tyslo team.

January 9, 2023

Magnífico soporte, y atención prioritaria en comparación con otras apps!
la recomiendo al 100% para cualquier venta a Contrareembolso

IberOferta
Spain
Time spent using app: 1 day
Tyslo replied January 15, 2023

Muchas gracias por su evaluación, nos alegra saber de su satisfacción.

Sara del equipo Tyslo.

January 9, 2023

It's very useful and the service is great too. This app is the best solution for cash on delivry e-commerce and I highly recommend using this app.

Nova Boutique
Morocco
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Tyslo replied January 15, 2023

Thank you so much for your review, we are happy to hear about your satisfaction.

Sara from Tyslo team.

January 8, 2023

This is best app I have ever used. This app is the best solution for upselling and I highly recommend using this app.

Trendy Product Pk
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 2 days
Tyslo replied January 15, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this beautiful review 😊 and it is always a pleasure to work with you!

Sara from Tyslo team.