EasySell ‑ COD Form & Upsells

EasySell ‑ COD Form & Upsells

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
361 reviews
361 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
361 reviews
January 10, 2023

It is so easy to setup. This is the prefect App for COD . I love it already
Customer support is so quick. Go for it

RosyWine
India
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Tyslo replied January 15, 2023

Thank you so much for your review! We're glad we could help you and we will always do.

Feel free to reach out anytime!

Sara from Tyslo team.

January 10, 2023

It has made life easier, using this easysell cod form app to make the checkout easier for the customers and it increased the conversion rate of orders. The service is great.

Urbanshopperz
India
Time spent using app: 29 days
Tyslo replied January 15, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this beautiful review 😊 we are glad to hear about your satisfaction.

Sara from Tyslo team.

January 9, 2023

Magnífico soporte, y atención prioritaria en comparación con otras apps!
la recomiendo al 100% para cualquier venta a Contrareembolso

IberOferta
Spain
Time spent using app: 1 day
Tyslo replied January 15, 2023

Muchas gracias por su evaluación, nos alegra saber de su satisfacción.

Sara del equipo Tyslo.

January 9, 2023

It's very useful and the service is great too. This app is the best solution for cash on delivry e-commerce and I highly recommend using this app.

Nova Boutique
Morocco
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Tyslo replied January 15, 2023

Thank you so much for your review, we are happy to hear about your satisfaction.

Sara from Tyslo team.

January 8, 2023

This is best app I have ever used. This app is the best solution for upselling and I highly recommend using this app.

Trendy Product Pk
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 2 days
Tyslo replied January 15, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this beautiful review 😊 and it is always a pleasure to work with you!

Sara from Tyslo team.

January 7, 2023

This is amazing app!!! I think, I find the BEST COD APP on the Shopify App Store!!! I had technical problems, but the customer service is really amazing, Ayoub was very helpful and patient! Thank you so much!!!

Regi Beauty & Regina's Desire Swimwear
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Tyslo replied January 15, 2023

Thank you so much for your review! We're glad we could help you and we will always do.

Feel free to reach out anytime.

Sara from Tyslo team.

January 7, 2023

Excelente servicio ,atienden al momento todas las dudas que tengas , y te contactan de inmediato cuando observan algún problema en tu tienda
Mil gracias

vertuaryperu
Peru
Time spent using app: 2 months
Tyslo replied January 15, 2023

¡Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de dejarnos esta hermosa reseña 😊 y siempre es un placer trabajar con usted!

Sara del equipo Tyslo.

January 7, 2023

Es una aplicación excelente y con un muy buen servicio al cliente. Te dan soporte es Español. Muchas gracias.....

Hogareto
Colombia
Time spent using app: 9 months
Tyslo replied January 15, 2023

¡Muchas gracias por tu revisión! Nos alegramos de poder ayudarte y siempre lo haremos.

Sara del equipo Tyslo.

Edited January 7, 2023

The best app to COD busines, it helps you to increase your AOV with many upsells options and bundles, highly recommanded.

Chdide
Morocco
Time spent using app: 1 day
Tyslo replied January 15, 2023

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad you had a great experience with us.

Sara from Tyslo team.

January 7, 2023

Llevamos años trabajando con EasySell y cada vez han ido mejorando todo lo que hemos pedido.
Servicio y atención excelente.

La Tienda de Raúl
Spain
Time spent using app: 11 days
Tyslo replied January 15, 2023

¡Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de dejarnos esta hermosa reseña 😊 y siempre es un placer trabajar con usted!

Sara del equipo Tyslo.