EasySell ‑ COD Form & Upsells

EasySell ‑ COD Form & Upsells

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
356 reviews
356 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
356 reviews
January 15, 2023

I recommend the COD app for Shopify. It was easy to set up and improved my store's sales. The app allows customers to pay cash on delivery. The customer experience is also great and the support team is responsive.

Afriquano
Morocco
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Tyslo replied January 18, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're glad you had a great experience with us.

Feel free to reach out anytime.

Sara from Tyslo team.

January 15, 2023

nice and great app i boost my sales after installing this app , help me alot and great chat support team,

Black Peach
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 5 days
Tyslo replied January 15, 2023

Thank you so much for your review, feel free to reach out anytime!

Sara from Tyslo team.

January 14, 2023

Consiglio vivamente a tutti, ottima assistenza e facile da usare!
alla portata di tutti!
è un ottimo servizio al cliente

VENGI
Italy
Time spent using app: 3 months
Tyslo replied January 15, 2023

Grazie per la recensione positiva! Siamo lieti che tu abbia avuto un'ottima esperienza con noi.

Sara del team Tyslo.

January 13, 2023

Excelente app que mejoró las conversiones en mi tienda. El servicio de soporte es muy rápido y efectivo.

GoShopy
Colombia
Time spent using app: 2 months
Tyslo replied January 15, 2023

¡Gracias por el informe positivo! Nos alegra que haya tenido una gran experiencia con nosotros.

Sara del equipo Tyslo.

January 13, 2023

Excelenete aplicación, cumple con todos los propósitos y la atención al cliente es muy rápida y eficaz

Milos shop
Colombia
Time spent using app: 2 months
Tyslo replied January 15, 2023

¡Muchas gracias por su evaluación, no dude en comunicarse en cualquier momento!

Sara del equipo Tyslo.

January 13, 2023

Es lo que necesito, muy buena aplicación cumple con lo que estaba buscando. La sencilles hace que sea muy facil de entenderla.

Dmicasa.com
Peru
Time spent using app: 3 days
Tyslo replied January 15, 2023

¡Gracias por el informe positivo! Nos alegra que haya tenido una gran experiencia con nosotros.

Sara del equipo Tyslo.

January 13, 2023

EasySell app is very good, It's Really easy for the buyer. My conversation rate improved dramatically. Support team is very prompt. I am using this app for my 4 store. I would recommend it to all those are dealing with Cash On Delivery. Just Loved it.

Favhome IN
India
Time spent using app: 7 months
Tyslo replied January 15, 2023

Oh, thank you so much for your kind words, we are glad to hear about your satisfaction.

Feel free to reach out anytime!

Sara from Tyslo team.

January 12, 2023

Es una aplicación que facilita mucho la forma de conversión con el pago contrareembolso. De esta forma se garantiza una mayor tasa de conversión, además de ser una aplicación fácil de utilizar.

PingoHome
Spain
Time spent using app: 23 days
Tyslo replied January 15, 2023

Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos esta hermosa evaluación 😊 nos alegra saber de su satisfacción.

Sara del equipo Tyslo.

January 12, 2023

La aplicación es lo mejor que he encontrado para convertir pedidos Contra-reembolso para envíos desde España. Cada día va mejorando más y más. Permite muchas funcionalidades.
El servicio de Ayuda es muy rápido y eficaz. 5 Estrellas

BIKINI NEON
Spain
Time spent using app: 11 months
Tyslo replied January 15, 2023

¡Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de dejarnos esta hermosa reseña 😊 y siempre es un placer trabajar con usted!

Sara del equipo Tyslo.

January 11, 2023

Excelente aplicación, mejoras interesantes para aumentar ticket de venta, rapida y oportuna atención.

merkuryo
Colombia
Time spent using app: 3 months
Tyslo replied January 15, 2023

Muchas gracias por su evaluación, nos alegra saber de su satisfacción.

Sara del equipo Tyslo.