EasySell ‑ COD Form & Upsells

EasySell ‑ COD Form & Upsells

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
351 reviews
351 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
351 reviews
Edited October 31, 2022

Tiempo de reacción rápido para solventar dudas. No hubo problemas de comunicación y el mismo día quedó solucionado.

Elite Shop
Spain
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Tyslo replied October 3, 2022

¡Muchas gracias por tus comentarios! Nos alegramos de poder ayudarte,
Nuestro equipo de soporte está disponible las 24 horas, los 7 días de la semana 😎, no dude en preguntar cualquier cosa.

Sara del equipo Tyslo.

September 29, 2022

Muy buena aplicación, aumenta mucho la tasa de conversión, es sencilla de utilizar y funciona de maravilla.

Ave Fenix Products
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Tyslo replied September 29, 2022

¡Muchas gracias por tu revisión! Estamos muy contentos de que su experiencia haya sido positiva y estamos emocionados de continuar innovando para sus necesidades.

Sara del equipo Tyslo.

September 29, 2022

Utilisateur de puis 1 ans, Application utiles, très bon service. Je recommande fortement les upsell.

LeBazare
Morocco
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Tyslo replied September 29, 2022

Merci beaucoup pour cet avis incroyable et aussi pour votre fidélité, c'est toujours un plaisir de travailler avec vous.

Sara de l'équipe Tyslo.

Edited September 28, 2022

Al principio era de pago y a raiz de pedirselo por whatsapp habilito un plan gratuito. Contestan por Whatsapp en Ingles pero he usado el traductor de Google y podemos hablar sin problema y bastante rapido. Hasta ahora la aplicacion funciona perfecto y esta en Español, ademas le han ido mejorando más cosas para hacerla más potente. Sin duda lo recomiendo y espero que continue siendo asi At first it was paid and as a result of asking for it by whatsapp I enabled a free plan. They answer by Whatsapp in English but I have used the Google translator and we can talk without problem and quite quickly. Until now the application works perfectly and is in Spanish, in addition they have been improving more things to make it more powerful. I definitely recommend it and I hope it stays that way.

Playstoo
Spain
Time spent using app: 5 months
Tyslo replied September 29, 2022

Muchas gracias por su valoración, gracias a nuestros clientes vamos mejorando día a día.

¡Es un placer trabajar contigo!

Sara del equipo Tyslo.

September 27, 2022

i just installed the app; during this time i had some questions for which the support team was extremely promp & helpfull. I dearly reccomend

wow4ushop.com
Romania
Time spent using app: 4 months
Tyslo replied September 28, 2022

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We are glad we could help you,
Our support team is available 24/7 😎 , feel free to ask anything.

Sara from Tyslo team.

September 27, 2022

Favorite app, it helps me generate potential customers due to its friendly design, I install it on all my sites, thank you for creating it!

Qchecheres
Panama
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Tyslo replied September 28, 2022

Thank you so much for your review, we are actually improving day by day to give you the easiest user experience, it is one of our main purposes.

We are very happy to have you with us.

Sara fro Tyslo team.

September 27, 2022

The best app, I increase my profits to a great extent, if you know how to use it it has enormous potential!

Paga en Casa Chile
Chile
Time spent using app: 6 months
Tyslo replied September 28, 2022

Thank you so much, your review has made our day! we are very happy to know about your satisfaction 😍

Sara from Tyslo team.

September 26, 2022

Ho usato quest'app ,assistenza super disponibile e rapida, l'app non mi ha portato nessun tipo di problema

Lupegeneralstore
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Tyslo replied September 27, 2022

Grazie per la tua recensione 🙏 Il nostro team di supporto è sempre pronto ad aiutarti 24 ore su 24, 7 giorni su 7 😎

Sara del team Tyslo.

September 25, 2022

This is a GREAT APP. our conversion rate went up 30%, we really can't go a day w.o this app. also the founder is extremly helpful help us fix a few stuff. great app.

Saint L' Beau
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 6 months
Tyslo replied September 27, 2022

Thank you so much for your review!

We are glad that your experience has been good and we are excited to continue to innovate for your needs 😍

Sara from Tyslo team.

September 24, 2022

El soporte me ayudo con la instalación y resolvio los problemas eficientemente. Excelente aplicación.

Beiru Peru
Peru
Time spent using app: 8 months
Tyslo replied September 27, 2022

Muchas gracias por tu revisión. Muy feliz de escuchar acerca de su satisfacción, fue un placer ayudarle.

Sara del equipo Tyslo.