Reviews (887)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for simplifying the checkout process and boosting conversion rates, especially for COD sellers. It's praised for its easy setup, customization, and comprehensive features like multi-quantity offers and product-specific forms. Merchants appreciate the prompt and helpful live chat support, as well as the Google Sheets feature for live order export. Many credit the app for enhancing sales and business scalability.

January 10, 2023

Excelente complemento para mi tienda me ahorra tiempo y ayuda a convertir mas los visitantes en clientes

VSPAS
Colombia
7 months using the app
Tyslo replied January 15, 2023

Muchas gracias por su evaluación, nos alegra saber de su satisfacción.

Sara del equipo Tyslo.

June 24, 2023

one of the best "if not the best" COD form application on Shopify! highly recommended! the features are just above the expectations!

idukan
Saudi Arabia
7 months using the app
Tyslo replied June 25, 2023

Oh, thank you so much for your kind words, We're glad you had a great experience with us.

Feel free to reach out anytime!

Sara from Tyslo team.

August 30, 2022

esta aplicación la utilizo en todas mis tiendas, es una maravilla ya que es muy fácil de utilizar tanto para el comprador como para la persona que la edita. la recomiendo si la tienda que se va a crear es para cash on delivery o pago contra entrega. es exelente.

pa'ti-ya-vá
Colombia
7 months using the app
Tyslo replied August 31, 2022

¡Muchas gracias por tu revisión! Estamos muy contentos de que su experiencia haya sido positiva y estamos emocionados de continuar innovando para sus necesidades.

Sara del equipo Tyslo.

June 3, 2023

Excelente aplicación, tiene todo lo necesario para un checkout rápido y efectivo, también la opción de ofertas de cantidad y los up-sell y down-sell son muy intuitivos y fáciles de configurar y lo mejor de todo que ayudan a aumentar el AOV de la tienda.

koopystore
Colombia
7 months using the app
February 4, 2023

Es una herramienta muy practica que ayuda a que cada vez más tiendas puedan empezar a generar ventas. Además es muy facil de usar

YOUYOU STORE
Peru
7 months using the app
Tyslo replied February 13, 2023

¡Muchas gracias por tu revisión! Nos alegra saber de su satisfacción.

No dude en comunicarse en cualquier momento.

Sara del equipo Tyslo.

September 24, 2022

This app is amazing, it has helped me increased my conversion rate and helped me improve my revenue.

heylifeshopnew
India
7 months using the app
Tyslo replied September 27, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are always here to help!

Sara from Tyslo team.

February 1, 2023

Excelente, ayuda muchísimo con la interfaz de mi tienda y la atención al cliente es muy rápida y efectiva.

Freddy Zevallos
Peru
7 months using the app
Tyslo replied February 2, 2023

¡Muchas gracias por tus amables palabras! No dude en comunicarse en cualquier momento.

Sara del equipo Tyslo.

January 6, 2023

Buena aplicación para integrar con Shopify! Puedes editarla totalmente, botones, formularios de pago....
Personalmente me ha venido genial para añadir a mi tienda el método de pago que necesitaba.

El soporte es muy rápido y resolutivo. La recomiendo 100%!

AcomplementA
Spain
7 months using the app
Tyslo replied January 10, 2023

Oh, ¡Muchas gracias por su evaluación, no dude en comunicarse en cualquier momento!

Sara del equipo Tyslo.

Edited January 11, 2023

tienen un buen servicio al cliente, buena atencion, y la aplicacion es bastante util si quieres vender contra entrega

Comprando.co
Colombia
7 months using the app
Tyslo replied January 15, 2023

Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos esta hermosa evaluación 😊 nos alegra saber de su satisfacción.

Sara del equipo Tyslo.

February 10, 2023

This app boost my revenue by 3x and reduced other efforts like following up with tons of abandoned carts and WhatsApp messages.

They also have an abandoned carts feature that store orders data in the draft. Don't miss out!

Support is super awesome. They helped me set up every tracking code in the app.

We need more people/apps like them in the Shopify industry.

Mova Shoes
Pakistan
7 months using the app
Tyslo replied February 22, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this beautiful review 😊😊 we are glad to hear about your satisfaction !!

Sara from Tyslo team.