Image/Photo Gallery, Portfolio

Image/Photo Gallery, Portfolio | Reviews

by Zifyapps

Image gallery, photo gallery with multi layouts & effects.

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 12 reviews

Waleska Carlo Art Studio & Gallery

I used this app to show images of my artwork, It's pretty nice to use and very friendly. I chat with customer service for help, and they answer immediately and solve my problem. Furthermore, I look for apps to help me very fast and this is why I rate with 5 stars this app. A pleasant customer service is very important to me. Thanks.

Developer reply

November 17, 2021

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

Capone Ink Perth

I used this app to display multiple photo galleries on my website. I had some trouble using the app but the customer service team was incredible and super helpful! I'm so happy with the end result and service. Would highly recommend!

Developer reply

October 20, 2021

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

lilithfirelogodesign

Exactly what I needed, super simple to use and customer service was really quick. Integration was easy as well, my portfolio looks great now

Developer reply

October 8, 2021

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

BAME Skincare

simple to use and fantastic customer support. free option available too! No complaints. Thank you! :-)

Developer reply

October 5, 2021

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

TAMdour

This is a fantastic app showing my potential customer photos from my past customers, great support from live chat to setup

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

Arko Flooring

Does exactly what we need it to do. Support was quick with any questions we had. Would recommend it to anyone in need of a photo gallery/lookbook feature added to their site.

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

Pete + Lucy

This app is exactly what we needed for our business. Works seamlessly and the customer support has been incredible. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

Bay Bridesmaid

Great service so far! Looking forward to using this app. Very happy with the quick customer support.

Developer reply

July 13, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

Joseph Paul Davis Interiors

Fantastic! Excellent app and great communication. We love using this app for displaying our portfolio. Reliable and easy!

Developer reply

July 1, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

TimberWarden.com

Help I received transferring from old app to new was excellent and timely. Very impressed with customer support!

Developer reply

June 23, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

Previous 1
Previous 1