Reviews (41)

Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
June 4, 2022

This app is so great, would recommend this for all the small businesses. Thank you so much for this app

dresses way
Kuwait
3 months using the app
June 12, 2022

I'm very impressed with the app. It's just what I needed to make bulk increases and decreases to my prices.

MaxwellAlxnders
United States
About 2 months using the app
June 5, 2022

I was very impressed with how it works, save me a lot of time and editing and I really like the results. Thanks for the review it helped a lot

MY Angels in the Sky
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited May 22, 2022

Easy to use and quick. Done the job with ease. I would highly recommend this app and the best thing is its free.

Blaze Apparel and Merchandise
Australia
About 1 month using the app
June 29, 2022

This app provided exactly what we needed. So simple. This small thing saved me hours of mathing out all our prices!

DIVA Women's Wear
Egypt
About 1 month using the app
July 3, 2022

One of the best apps, do as it says. highly recommended for users, not on Shopify plus plan. Great job guys.

Punjab Optics
Pakistan
About 1 month using the app
July 8, 2022

Abbiamo installato questa applicazione da poco ma sembra che funzioni abbastanza bene ed è molto intuitiva

Mybagonline
Italy
26 days using the app
May 18, 2022

Very helpfull app to hav for your store you can chang price+ compareprices and the fact that you can use it for free its even more helpfull for start up ideas etc

RampagE-shop
Greece
22 days using the app
July 8, 2022

very easy and useful. and it's free. just install and request free activation, they will upgrade your account instantly

1N2.de
Germany
21 days using the app
June 15, 2022

This app is super simple and easy to use! No matter the size of your business, you can save lots of time and money with this app. I highly recommend it!

etzart
United States
21 days using the app