Bulk Product Edit & automation

Bulk Product Edit & automation

Free plan available
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
40 reviews
31 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
31 reviews
June 19, 2022

Delivers exactly what it advertises and for free - efficient and easy-to-use app, highly recommend it.

baiiad
Canada
Time spent using app: 19 minutes
June 15, 2022

This app is super simple and easy to use! No matter the size of your business, you can save lots of time and money with this app. I highly recommend it!

etzart
United States
Time spent using app: 21 days
June 15, 2022

I used the app and found very useful thank you team for the huge work and effort to give us this awesome features

Elegantwoman
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 4 months
June 15, 2022

Used the app for bulk discounting. Fantastic. Fast & Simple to use saving lots of time & effort. Thanks

M.R Trade Supplies
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
June 13, 2022

Used it for a bulk price update. Super fast and easy. I was able to select the catalogs I wanted to update and it did all the variants at once.

The Tea Girl
Canada
Time spent using app: 25 minutes
June 13, 2022

Great app and responsive customer service. Able to make price adjustments in bulk and put in a feature request that was made, Thanks!!

Design Life Kids
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
June 12, 2022

I'm very impressed with the app. It's just what I needed to make bulk increases and decreases to my prices.

MaxwellAlxnders
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
June 8, 2022

best free app, simple bulk edit change all prices of products of your choice and move the old price to compare at price

ECO5 Online Store
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
June 6, 2022

this app keeps on top of my changed prices and i don't have to worry about it anymore and i can focus on my marketing ads now This is a great ap

Dawns Wellness Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
June 5, 2022

I was very impressed with how it works, save me a lot of time and editing and I really like the results. Thanks for the review it helped a lot

MY Angels in the Sky
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months