Bulk Product Edit & automation

Bulk Product Edit & automation

Free plan available
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
40 reviews
31 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
31 reviews
June 4, 2022

I wanted to display the sale prices with the products and this app did just that! In fact it even shows the regular price and the sale price together! That was a bonus item I wasn't even looking for. App is easy to use and works very well!

CIL Creations
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
June 4, 2022

This app is so great, would recommend this for all the small businesses. Thank you so much for this app

dresses way
Kuwait
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 1, 2022

One of the companies that we sell on our ecommerce has changed the list prices and I found myself in the difficulty of having to change hundreds and hundreds of prices, items and variants. I found this app on Shopify Support. FANTASTIC. 5 minutes of work and he changed all the prices on the basis of a percentage I decided. GREAT...!!!

ginardi arredamenti srl
Italy
Time spent using app: 15 minutes
May 27, 2022

This app is so great, would recommend this for all the small businesses. Thank you so much for this app

ANDYWAWA
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 day
May 25, 2022

This app is great, would recommend this for all the small businesses. "Keep up the good work EasyBy".

Little Angel Baby Store
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
May 24, 2022

I used the app to update the compare price of over 50 products with multiple variants and it did so in less than 3 mins. Great app.

tradekonnekt
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Edited May 22, 2022

Easy to use and quick. Done the job with ease. I would highly recommend this app and the best thing is its free.

Blaze Apparel and Merchandise
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 22, 2022

Amazing tool! Easy set-up and fits perfectly in the store management needs! Great job, congratulations.

ifresh®
Portugal
Time spent using app: 41 minutes
May 18, 2022

Very helpfull app to hav for your store you can chang price+ compareprices and the fact that you can use it for free its even more helpfull for start up ideas etc

RampagE-shop
Greece
Time spent using app: 25 days
May 17, 2022

Do the job, I like it, quite easy to manage all products, if you want to edit specific products, use collections, if you manually select them in the preview how the price will change shows that not all variants will change so I didn't try. Probably a QA can have a look when select like 200-300 products with many variants.

Shaperskin
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 7 hours
EasyBy replied May 17, 2022

Thank you for your review and feedback. Glad to know that you are happy with our app.

We're sorry that you have encountered a problem when editing certain products. However, after we checked in team, no such issue was reproduced. We have sent an email to you to investigate this issue further.

Our products will hopefully provide the best user experience on every occasion. Do not hesitate to reach out to us if you have any other questions

Regards,
EasyBy Team