EasyOrder COD Form&Order form

EasyOrder COD Form&Order form

Pricing
$10/month. Free trial available.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes
Rating
4.3 (67)

Replaces long checkout with a customizable one-step order form. Best for Cash on Delivery & PreOrder

Using COD (cash on delivery) as a payment method? No need for long checkout forms with many fields? Looking for a Lead Form? Running Prreorder? EasyOrdr adds a one-page checkout popup to your Product pages or Cart page, so instead of default Checkout process, your customer just fills several fields to submit the order! Quick pre-order form is fully customizable with our drag'n'drop form builder, so you may add any field, mark it as required, add related fields, and customize the design.

Using COD (cash on delivery) as a payment method? No need for long checkout forms with many fields? Looking for a Lead Form? Running Prreorder? EasyOrdr adds a one-page checkout popup to your Product pages or Cart page, so instead of default Checkout process, your customer just fills several fields to submit the order! Quick pre-order form is fully customizable with our drag'n'drop form builder, so you may add any field, mark it as required, add related fields, and customize the design. more
  • Simplified order process for your cash on delivery (COD) orders and preorders.
  • Visual drag'n'drop order form builder with various types of fields.
  • Track abandoned carts to reduce the number of uncompleted orders.
  • Collect preorders or draft orders on your choice.
  • Auto-send customer invoice, order confirmation, and instructions message
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes

Launched

January 18, 2016 · Changelog

Languages

English, Chinese (Simplified), Chinese (Traditional), Dutch, French, German, Portuguese (Brazil), Portuguese (Portugal), and Spanish

Works with

Preorder, KAVA Sections, OSync: Export Orders to Sheet, Cash on Delivery

Pricing

PREMIUM PLAN

$10 / month

  • Unlimited Orders
  • 24/7 Support
  • Custom Fields Set
  • Multi Tracking Pixel
  • Custom Shipping Fees
  • Abandoned Checkouts
  • Order Form UI/UX Customization

7-day free trial

PREMIUM PLAN

$10 / month

  • Unlimited Orders
  • 24/7 Support
  • Custom Fields Set
  • Multi Tracking Pixel
  • Custom Shipping Fees
  • Abandoned Checkouts
  • Order Form UI/UX Customization

7-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

Reviews (67)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
March 19, 2024

If I could give 10 stars, I would! This app has been a game-changer for our B2B site. Seamless integration with Shopify, coupled with an exceptional support team that's not only quick to respond but also remarkably flexible. Their dedication to ensuring the app aligns perfectly with our needs is commendable; they go above and beyond to make it happen. Thanks to this app, we've saved significant costs on development work. Highly recommended!

NDLPT Paint
United States
12 days using the app
NexusMedia OÜ replied March 20, 2024

Hi,

Thank you so much for such a fantastic review. Just WOW!
We highly appreciate your warm words and recommendation!

If you need further assistance, just contact our 24/7 support team, and we'll do our best to solve this as quickly as possible.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

June 4, 2024

Great app with the best customer support I have ever had.

Burger Motorsports Inc
United States
7 days using the app
NexusMedia OÜ replied June 10, 2024

Hi,

Thanks for the great review and height estimation of our work - we appreciate it!

Should you need assistance with EasyOrder or any of our apps - please get in touch with our 24/7 support team.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team!

December 13, 2023

I used EasyOrder to create an online entry form for our rein cow horse club. https://midstatecowhorseassociation.com/collections/horse-show-classes
I found the tool easy to use and integrate with Shopify. Modifications were straight forward and easy to do. When I needed tech support, the team at EasyOrder was right there to assist me with my needs. They helped me make code changes and modifications for a customized look and feel to my entry form. I'm so happy I found their App!

midstatecowhorseassociation.com
United States
8 days using the app
NexusMedia OÜ replied December 19, 2023

Hello,

Thanks for your fantastic review of the EasyOrder! We're delighted that you liked our app. Your satisfaction and happiness truly mean a lot to us.

If you have more questions or need further assistance, feel free to contact our 24/7 support.

Warm regards,
The NexusMedia team.

November 11, 2023

convenient

The Mals
Kenya
5 days using the app
NexusMedia OÜ replied November 13, 2023

Hi,

Thank you for your discreet but so pleasant feedback!
We hope you enjoyed the app.

If you need assistance or have questions, please reach our 24/7 support team.

Regards,
The Nexusmedia team.

September 14, 2023

Esta muy vacana, si me gustaria que uno pudiera cambiar color al texto, personalizar las letra y añadir el logo de la tienda

Shopping in Cachamia
Colombia
About 3 hours using the app
NexusMedia OÜ replied September 15, 2023

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it!
As for changing the colors and adding a logo, our app doesn’t have such a built-in option, but we can try to customize this for you.

Please drop us a line with more details so we can assist you: support@nexusmedia-ua.com.

Regards,
Nexusmedia team.

Support

NexusMedia OÜ can answer any questions you have about EasyOrder COD Form&Order form.

Developer

NexusMedia OÜ

Sepapaja 6, Tallinn, 15551, EE

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 21 total reviews Free plan available
Hide, sort, reorder & rename the payment methods conditionally
Built for Shopify
5.0 out of 5 stars 62 total reviews Free
Charge a fee for Cash on Delivery orders & customize checkout
Built for Shopify
4.9 out of 5 stars 53 total reviews Free plan available
All-in-one solution to hide, sort, rename payment or shipping
Built for Shopify

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days