EasyOrder ‑ Order Form for COD

EasyOrder ‑ Order Form for COD

by NexusMedia OÜ

Order form for COD. Cash-on-delivery quick orders. Pre-order.

4.5 of 5 stars(42 reviews)

Quick order submission for COD

Let your customers submit a quick order in one single click with simple popup form. Improve your conversion rate for COD orders

Collect only COD data you need

Simplify order process for your cash on delivery orders, pre-orders collecting only information you need with our form builder

Cash on delivery & pre-orders

Easily handle pre-orders, COD orders, custom product requests and other type of orders which do not require immediate payment (COD)

About EasyOrder ‑ Order Form for COD

What's new

  • Feb 2021. UI/UX updates implemented.


EasyOrder app replaces standard Shopify checkout process with fully customizable single step quick order form popup.

If you're not using online payments in your store, using Cash on Delivery (COD) or don't need them for some of your products - then our app is exactly what you need to improve your conversion rate.

App functionality

In case you do not need to accept online payments (you're using COD or some kind of offline payments, or just need to contact your customers before they will make payment), you probably noticed standard Shopify checkout process is too complicated for your customers.

They need to enter a lot of information in a several steps that you don't really need because of your business model. And even more, you may need some custom details instead, but you can not add additional fields to Checkout process with standard Checkout.

Our app solves all that problems. It replaces checkout with single quick order form popup with a popup form customer need to fill. Quick pre order form is fully customizable with our drag'n'drop form builder, so you may add any field you need, mark it as required, add related fields and customize layout.

Who is this app for?

This app is designed for store owners whose business model is a bit different compared to Shopify native checkout process. This app is exactly for you if:

  • You do not accept payments online and using some offline payments, like COD, wire transfer, etc.
  • Some of your products are not available for purchase yet, but you'd like to study a market and collect potential customer base with a simple quick easy order / pre-orders form;
  • You need some specific details from the Customer that you'd like to add to Checkout process, but can not do that with native Shopify Checkout;

But app is NOT for you if you're:

  • Using online payments like Shopify Payments, PayPal, 2Checkout, etc;

Note: you may use our app's simplified checkout process for some of your Products, and standard Shopify Checkout for others.

How it works

Our app adds one click checkout popup window you design to your Product page, or Cart page, so instead of going to Checkout process, your customer just fill several fields and submits an order/pre-order directly on your Product page / Cart page.

Order will appear in your Orders section (as quick Draft order or regular Order) in Shopify Admin as any usual order. Customer account will be created for each order automatically, similar to standard Checkout process.

Important: all orders submitted via our app will appear as Not Paid and Not Fulfilled.

Integrates with

  • COD

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery


Pricing 7-day free trial


* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Babel Street Store

I'm using this app for a store meant for internal employees. With this in mind, payment info doesn't need collecting, but there's no way to avoid that step in Shopify's checkout flow without adding an app. This is an excellent workaround when you're simply needing to collect addresses, sizes, etc. The user adds an item to the cart, goes through checkout via easy order, and the order is saved as a draft. You can then export the orders to whoever is in charge of fulfillment. Lastly, the support for this app is awesome. $10 is a very fair deal.

Royal رويال


Developer reply

November 23, 2021

Hi there,

I'm not sure you received the email we sent you, but I'd like to clarify that issue. Our app has 7 day free trial period, you had it installed for 8 days. I.e. you removed the app after the end of trial, that's why you've been charged. We're using Shopify Payments in our app, it means that we technically can't charge you after the app removal, as Shopify cancels the subscription automatically once the app is removed from the Store.

You were charged later, as Shopify adds app fees to your general Shopify invoice, so there might be significant delay between app subscription date, and actual charge. You can find more details here: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/your-account/manage-billing/your-invoice/apps

Taking in account the app was removed just one day after the trial period ended, we've moved forward and issued you full refund, you should get it shortly.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact our support team directly by email support@nexusmedia-ua.com, we're always around to assist.

EasyOrder team

Плед и Кот

Great program! I contacted support several times, they were very helpful and made corrections for me