SC Easy Redirects , 250 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless operation and immediate redirect effects, making it ideal for those without an IT background. It's particularly useful for managing old URLs and reducing 404 errors when migrating to Shopify. Merchants value features like live redirects, bulk upload of redirects, and advanced analytics. The support team, especially Anes and Tarik, are praised for their quick, helpful responses and custom solutions. The app is recommended for enhancing SEO and user experience, with an easy onboarding process and a feature to monitor and fix 404 errors. The support team's proactive and customer-centric approach is also highly commended.

November 29, 2021

We needed to use some redirect patterns to lead the users to correct URLs as they were redirected from a localized store. The app does it well, and it supports Regex, as well as simple patterns. Make sure to set up the app properly, it might not locate your 404 page right away if you're using a Shopify 2.0 or a custom theme, so the script would need to be added manually. The support was responsive.

Le Olive UK
Netherlands
5 months using the app
Shop Circle replied November 29, 2021

Thanks for your review - we're delighted that you're happy with how it's working for your store!

Best

Eastside Co

October 10, 2017

Does what is says on the tin! Re-directs flawlessly

Letterfest
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
Shop Circle replied December 13, 2023

Hello, thank you for your fantastic 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our Easy Redirects app is working flawlessly for you. Here at Shop Circle, we're committed to providing straightforward, effective solutions for all your shop needs. We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience. Your feedback helps us ensure we're on the right track!

Thanks once again,
The Shop Circle Team

April 23, 2024

Does exactly what it says simply and reliably. We've had it running for several years without issue. Great for SEO and of course user experience.

Sigr
Sweden
April 23, 2024

Amazing customer support and the (free version of the) app works as advertised so far.

B-Autoclaaf
Netherlands
November 25, 2019

Great app thanks!! Very helpful in a transition period. It auto submit necessary data to Google.

See it here https://www.avnow.com

AV Now Fitness Sound
United States
4 months using the app
Shop Circle replied November 26, 2019

Thanks for your review! We're happy the app is proving useful. Do get in touch if you need any assistance with your site, and check out our other apps in the store.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

Edited October 11, 2019

Great app to action redirects. Google console shows a number of pages which are indexed, not in site map and this app is helping me work through them

Luxe 39
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Shop Circle replied October 11, 2019

Excellent - glad the app is able to help. Thanks for your review!

Best regards

Eastside Co

June 16, 2020

Love this app! It is a must have when you are replatforming to Shopify from another platform. Very easy to use for the redirects, and the 404 monitoring was extremely important as we were getting started! You can easily fix the 404s and it sets up a redirect, and will alert you when you have new 404s.

ThunderShirt
United States
3 months using the app
Shop Circle replied June 16, 2020

Thanks for the review - you summed up the app beautifully as well. Glad it was helpful for your migration! It should make managing your 404s in future really easy too.

Best regards

Eastside Co

December 23, 2017

Awesome app. Plug and Play. Works well with the Google Search Console. Saving time it is easy to import in bulk and it also provides a feedback on unsuccessful imports as well. The free version is enough to manage url issues. Great work.

Reemyu
Sri Lanka
3 months using the app
Shop Circle replied December 13, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you find our Easy Redirects app effective and user-friendly! Your positive feedback means a lot to us at Shop Circle. It's fantastic to know it's integrating well with Google Search Console and you're finding immense value in the bulk import feature and feedback mechanism on unsuccessful imports. Thanks to your feedback, we'll keep doing our best to improve and deliver quality service.

It's great to know that the free version of the app is efficient in managing your URL issues. We strive to create solutions that help our users save time and work efficiently.

Once again, thank you for your 5-star review, and we look forward to continually serving you.

Best,
The Shop Circle Team

March 21, 2017

It works perfectly, thank you! If you need to redirect your site urls I recommend it.

Bababua Shop
Italy
3 months using the app
May 8, 2022

Thank you Amrinder for your much appreciated help in such an important step of bringing our new site online. I´m sure we would have lost years of SEO work had we not invested in the free and paid scheme. It´s so easy once you get the hang of it.

vis24
Germany
3 months using the app
Shop Circle replied May 9, 2022

Thanks for the review and we're delighted that the app is helping improve your SEO on your new store.

Kind regards

Eastside Co