SC Easy Redirects

SC Easy Redirects

Built for Shopify

Reviews (284)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing URL redirects, boosting SEO, and handling 404 errors. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, immediate redirects, and advanced analytics. Many appreciate the bulk upload feature and the ability to create redirect patterns. The app is known for its reliability and excellent customer support, providing quick and custom solutions. It's particularly beneficial for merchants with limited IT resources.

October 17, 2017

Wow, what a great app! I just did 695 redirects in 9 minutes!

Kisjewelry
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Shop Circle replied December 13, 2023

Wow, you've certainly been busy! We're thrilled to hear that you found Easy Redirects to be such a time-saver, getting 695 redirects done in just 9 minutes. That's fantastic! We designed the app with efficiency in mind and it's brilliant that it's worked so well for you. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave this 5-star review. Don’t hesitate to reach out if you ever need assistance. Thank you again!

Best regards,
Shop Circle Team

Edited September 7, 2019

Did not worked for me but the support was helpful. Maybe I should had better patience with all the 404 and redirects

Lyxdesign.se
Sweden
About 2 hours using the app
Shop Circle replied September 9, 2019

Hi - we're sorry that you've chosen not to ultimately use the app, but we do appreciate you updating your review following your discussion with our support team.

All the best

Eastside Co

February 19, 2020

Horrible app. The concept is good but the execution is horrible. I've been trying to do a CSV upload test with only 10 products, and got an error message like 8 times! What a waste of time this is.

Inside Stores
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Shop Circle replied February 20, 2020

Hi there

I'm sorry you've experienced some frustration with the app. Please respond to the email from our support team - they'll get it sorted for you.

If you could consider reviewing your review if our team are able to resolve this to your satisfaction, that would be great.

Best

Eastside Co

January 6, 2018

We migrated our website from 3dCart to Shopify without setting up any redirects. Finding this app was a lifesaver! We were able to set up 301 redirects for free and maintain our SEO ranking on a number of pages. All in just a few minutes of work!

Love it, 5 stars.

Wod Fever
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Shop Circle replied December 13, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that Easy Redirects could be of great help during your website migration, especially in maintaining your SEO rankings. It's always our goal to make such transitions as smooth as possible. Also, we're glad to know that setting up 301 redirects wasn't a time-consuming process for you.

Your support and the 5-star rating are greatly appreciated! Your feedback plays a significant role in helping us improve our app and serve you better. Thanks again!

Best,
The Shop Circle Team

August 7, 2023

We don't prefer that it adds suffixes to your redirected URLs.

/new/
/new-page/#eic-564630

No thanks.

Portland CNC
United States
20 minutes using the app
Shop Circle replied December 4, 2023

Hello, thank you for your review and the 4-star rating. We understand your concern about URL suffixes, and we're sorry if it did not meet your preference.

We certainly want to create the best possible user experience for you, and your feedback plays a big role in that. We'd highly appreciate it if you could reach out to our support team, they would assist you to better understand the feature and possibly help configure it to suit your needs.

Your feedback does make a significant difference, and we're very grateful for it.

Best regards,

The Shop Circle Team

August 7, 2019

Used the bulk redirect feature and it worked great. Thanks for creating such a great app! Even easier than using Wordpress.

Clinical Supply Company
United States
9 minutes using the app
Shop Circle replied August 8, 2019

Hi

Thanks for the kind words and the 5 star review! Very much appreciated.

Best regards

Eastside Co

November 18, 2020

Wanted to redirect traffic from an old page to a new page and this worked great. Took me all of 2 minutes to install, hide the old page, (so I could optionally bring it back later,) and set up the single redirect in the app.

The Microbrand Store
United States
6 minutes using the app
Shop Circle replied November 19, 2020

Hi - thanks for taking the time to write a review of our app, and we're pleased you found it so easy to use!

Best

Eastside Co

May 24, 2024

duSucre Macarons
Germany
About 1 month using the app
March 6, 2024

TekEir
Ireland
Over 1 year using the app
June 11, 2024

Marée Haute
France
About 2 hours using the app